Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Philip Endicott Philip Endicott
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-618-6819 (VP)
philip.endicott@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 102
Thomas Baldridge Thomas Baldridge
Professor
202-651-5793 (V)
thomas.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 207
Ryan Maliszewski Ryan Maliszewski
Director, Gallaudet Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute
202-759-1792 (VP)
ryan.maliszewski@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Innovation & Entrepreneurship (GIEI) Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 205
Blake Marshall Blake Marshall
Systems Administrator II
202-651-5510 (V)
202-779-9467 (VP)
blake.marshall@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Dyana Thurgood Dyana Thurgood
Teaching Assistant
202-651-5784 (V)
202-250-2264 (VP)
dyana.thurgood@gallaudet.edu
Summer Graduate Programs Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 106
Makur Aciek Makur Aciek
Assistant Professor
202-250-2117 (VP)
makur.aciek@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 210
Derrick Williams Derrick Williams
Coordinator, Enrollment Systems
202-250-2074 (VP)
derrick.williams@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 109
Allen Matthews Allen Matthews
Networks/Tele Engineer
202-250-2053 (VP)
allen.matthews@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Jared Evans Jared Evans
Information Security Officer
202-796-2255 (VP)
jared.evans@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
YoungHae Park YoungHae Park
Director, Admissions
202-559-0434 (VP)
younghae.park@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002