Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Tony Tatum Tony Tatum
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-250-2334 (VP)
tony.tatum@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 105
Fouad Moussa Fouad Moussa
Associate Professor
202-651-5975 (VP)
fouad.moussa@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 202
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
202-795-2117 (VP)
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Wally Joyner Wally Joyner
Network Specialist
202-250-2490 (VP)
wally.joyner@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-09
Makur Aciek Makur Aciek
Assistant Professor
202-250-2117 (VP)
makur.aciek@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 209
Beth Benedict Beth Benedict
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
202-250-2038 (VP)
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 107
Cheol Kim Cheol Kim
Systems Engineer
202-250-2363 (VP)
cheol.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Tami Santimyer Tami Santimyer
Coordinator, Feeder School and VR Outreach
202-250-2355 (VP)
tami.santimyer@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 103
Philip Endicott Philip Endicott
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-618-6819 (VP)
philip.endicott@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 102
Emilia Chukwuma Emilia Chukwuma
Associate Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5312 (V)
202-250-2375 (VP)
emilia.chukwuma@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 214

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002