Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Tami Santimyer Tami Santimyer
Coordinator, Feeder School and VR Outreach
202-250-2355 (VP)
tami.santimyer@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 103
Daryl Frelich Daryl Frelich
Director, Enterprise Information
202-250-2282 (VP)
daryl.frelich@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
Emilia Chukwuma Emilia Chukwuma
Associate Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5312 (V)
202-250-2375 (VP)
emilia.chukwuma@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 214
YoungHae Park YoungHae Park
Director, Admissions
202-559-0434 (VP)
younghae.park@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Julie Longson Julie Longson
Systems and Functional Analyst
202-559-5740 (VP)
julie.longson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
202-795-2117 (VP)
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Fouad Moussa Fouad Moussa
Associate Professor
202-651-5975 (VP)
fouad.moussa@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 202
Philip Endicott Philip Endicott
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-618-6819 (VP)
philip.endicott@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 102
Evon Black Evon Black
Assistant Director, Recruitment
202-559-5731 (VP)
evon.black@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 116
Jared Evans Jared Evans
Information Security Officer
202-796-2255 (VP)
jared.evans@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002