Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Yunguang Zheng Yunguang Zheng
Database Management Specialist
202-250-2779 (VP)
yunguang.zheng@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Joseph Wu Joseph Wu
Coordinator, Recruitment Systems
202-250-2064 (VP)
joseph.wu@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 100B
Derrick Williams Derrick Williams
Coordinator, Enrollment Systems
202-250-2074 (VP)
derrick.williams@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 109
Vickie Whetstone Vickie Whetstone
Executive Secretary
202-651-5643 (V)
vickie.whetstone@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 106
Qi Wang Qi Wang
Professor/Coor.Assess&Accred
202-651-5648 (V)
qi.wang@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 204
Hatim Vali Hatim Vali
Sr. Data Center Engr Team Lead
202-250-2287 (VP)
hatim.vali@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01A
Tony Tatum Tony Tatum
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-250-2334 (VP)
tony.tatum@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 105
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
202-795-2117 (VP)
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Jay Scotton Jay Scotton
Interim Manager of Technology Infrastructure and Operations
202-250-2312 (VP)
jay.scotton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01C
Trina Schooley Trina Schooley
Coor, Recruitment
202-651-5750 (V)
202-250-2661 (VP)
trina.schooley@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002