Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Derrick Williams Derrick Williams
Coordinator, Enrollment Systems
202-250-2074 (VP)
derrick.williams@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 109
Corey Rosko Corey Rosko
Systems Administrator
202 540 8985 (VP)
corey.rosko@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Jared Evans Jared Evans
Information Security Officer
202-796-2255 (VP)
jared.evans@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
Beth Benedict Beth Benedict
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
202-250-2038 (VP)
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 107
Qi Wang Qi Wang
Professor/Coor.Assess&Accred
202-651-5648 (V)
qi.wang@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 204
Fouad Moussa Fouad Moussa
Associate Professor
202-651-5975 (VP)
fouad.moussa@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 202
Joseph DeSiervi Joseph DeSiervi
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst
202-618-6751 (VP)
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-06
Vickie Whetstone Vickie Whetstone
Executive Secretary
202-651-5643 (V)
vickie.whetstone@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 106
YoungHae Park YoungHae Park
Director, Admissions
202-559-0434 (VP)
younghae.park@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Philip Endicott Philip Endicott
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-618-6819 (VP)
philip.endicott@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 102

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002