Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Yunguang Zheng Yunguang Zheng
Database Management Specialist
202-250-2779 (VP)
yunguang.zheng@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
YoungHae Park YoungHae Park
Director, Admissions
202-559-0434 (VP)
younghae.park@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Roberta Gage Roberta Gage
Coordinator, Welcome Center
202-250-2995 (VP)
roberta.gage@gallaudet.edu
Welcome Center Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 100
Joseph Wu Joseph Wu
Coordinator, Recruitment Systems
202-250-2064 (VP)
joseph.wu@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 100B
Philip Endicott Philip Endicott
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-618-6819 (VP)
philip.endicott@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 102
Tami Santimyer Tami Santimyer
Coordinator, Feeder School and VR Outreach
202-250-2355 (VP)
tami.santimyer@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 103
Tony Tatum Tony Tatum
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-250-2334 (VP)
tony.tatum@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 105
Vickie Whetstone Vickie Whetstone
Executive Secretary
202-651-5643 (V)
vickie.whetstone@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 106
Beth Benedict Beth Benedict
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
202-250-2038 (VP)
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 107
Derrick Williams Derrick Williams
Coordinator, Enrollment Systems
202-250-2074 (VP)
derrick.williams@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 109

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002