Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
YoungHae Park YoungHae Park
Director, Admissions
202-559-0434 (VP)
younghae.park@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Vickie Whetstone Vickie Whetstone
Executive Secretary
202-651-5643 (V)
vickie.whetstone@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 106
James Bruner James Bruner
Instructor/Director RMI
202-651-5407 (V)
202-779-9417 (VP)
james.bruner@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 208
Joseph DeSiervi Joseph DeSiervi
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst
202-618-6751 (VP)
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-06
Yunguang Zheng Yunguang Zheng
Database Management Specialist
202-250-2779 (VP)
yunguang.zheng@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Beth Benedict Beth Benedict
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
202-250-2038 (VP)
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 107
Makur Aciek Makur Aciek
Assistant Professor
202-250-2117 (VP)
makur.aciek@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 209
Cheol Kim Cheol Kim
Systems Engineer
202-250-2363 (VP)
cheol.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Trina Schooley Trina Schooley
Coor, Recruitment
202-651-5750 (V)
202-250-2661 (VP)
trina.schooley@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Derrick Williams Derrick Williams
Coordinator, Enrollment Systems
202-250-2074 (VP)
derrick.williams@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 109

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002