Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Yunguang Zheng Yunguang Zheng
Database Management Specialist
202-250-2779 (VP)
yunguang.zheng@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Vickie Whetstone Vickie Whetstone
Executive Secretary
202-651-5643 (V)
vickie.whetstone@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 106
Ryan Maliszewski Ryan Maliszewski
Director, Gallaudet Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute
202-759-1792 (VP)
ryan.maliszewski@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Innovation & Entrepreneurship (GIEI) Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 205
Daryl Frelich Daryl Frelich
Director, Enterprise Information
202-250-2282 (VP)
daryl.frelich@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
Jared Evans Jared Evans
Information Security Officer
202-796-2255 (VP)
jared.evans@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
Trina Schooley Trina Schooley
Coor, Recruitment
202-651-5750 (V)
202-250-2661 (VP)
trina.schooley@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting / Retention Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Beth Benedict Beth Benedict
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
202-250-2038 (VP)
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 108
Kari Hansen Kari Hansen
Assistant Professor
202-250-2987 (VP)
kari.hansen@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 206
Dupe Akinuli Dupe Akinuli
PeopleSoftTechnical Analyst II
202-651-5203 (V)
dupe.akinuli@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Elwyn Canning Elwyn Canning
Systems Engineer & Programmer
202-250-2588 (VP)
elwyn.canning@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002