Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
202-795-2117 (VP)
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Makur Aciek Makur Aciek
Assistant Professor
202-250-2117 (VP)
makur.aciek@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 209
Beth Benedict Beth Benedict
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
202-250-2038 (VP)
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 107
Yunguang Zheng Yunguang Zheng
Database Management Specialist
202-250-2779 (VP)
yunguang.zheng@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Elwyn Canning Elwyn Canning
Systems Engineer & Programmer
202-250-2588 (VP)
elwyn.canning@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B18
Daryl Frelich Daryl Frelich
Director, Enterprise Information
202-250-2282 (VP)
daryl.frelich@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
Ryan Maliszewski Ryan Maliszewski
Director, Gallaudet Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute
202-759-1792 (VP)
ryan.maliszewski@gallaudet.edu
Dean, SEBHS Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 205
Tami Santimyer Tami Santimyer
Coordinator, Feeder School and VR Outreach
202-250-2355 (VP)
tami.santimyer@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 103
Julie Longson Julie Longson
Systems and Functional Analyst
202-559-5740 (VP)
julie.longson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Kari Hansen Kari Hansen
Assistant Professor
202-250-2987 (VP)
kari.hansen@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 206

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002