Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Makur Aciek Makur Aciek
Assistant Professor
202-250-2117 (VP)
makur.aciek@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 210
Dupe Akinuli Dupe Akinuli
PeopleSoftTechnical Analyst II
202-651-5203 (V)
dupe.akinuli@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Thomas Baldridge Thomas Baldridge
Professor
202-651-5793 (V)
thomas.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 207
Beth Benedict Beth Benedict
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
202-250-2038 (VP)
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 108
Evon Black Evon Black
Associate Dir, Recruitment
202-559-5731 (VP)
evon.black@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting / Retention Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 116
James Bruner James Bruner
Dir.Maguire Acad Risk Mgt Ins
202-651-5407 (V)
202-779-9417 (VP)
james.bruner@gallaudet.edu
Dean, SEBHS Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 208
Christian Burke Christian Burke
Lead System Administrator
202-250-2318 (VP)
christian.burke@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Elwyn Canning Elwyn Canning
Systems Engineer & Programmer
202-250-2588 (VP)
elwyn.canning@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
Emilia Chukwuma Emilia Chukwuma
Associate Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5312 (V)
202-250-2375 (VP)
emilia.chukwuma@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 214
James Cromer James Cromer
Manager, UI/UX and Technology Integration
301-318-4914 (V)
202-759-5690 (VP)
james.cromer@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002