Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Thomas Baldridge Thomas Baldridge
Professor
202-651-5793 (V)
thomas.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 207
Jared Evans Jared Evans
Information Security Officer
202-796-2255 (VP)
jared.evans@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
Ryan Maliszewski Ryan Maliszewski
Director, Gallaudet Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute
202-759-1792 (VP)
ryan.maliszewski@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Innovation & Entrepreneurship (GIEI) Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 205
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
202-795-2117 (VP)
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Joseph Wu Joseph Wu
Coordinator, Recruitment Systems
202-250-2064 (VP)
joseph.wu@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting / Retention Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 100B
Dupe Akinuli Dupe Akinuli
PeopleSoftTechnical Analyst II
202-651-5203 (V)
dupe.akinuli@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Philip Endicott Philip Endicott
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-618-6819 (VP)
philip.endicott@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 102
Georgette Lopes Georgette Lopes
Internship Coordinator
202-651-5158 (V)
georgette.lopes@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 203A
Jay Scotton Jay Scotton
Sr. Network Engineer Team Lead
202-250-2312 (VP)
jay.scotton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01C
Derrick Williams Derrick Williams
Coordinator, Enrollment Systems
202-250-2074 (VP)
derrick.williams@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 109

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002