Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Dupe Akinuli Dupe Akinuli
PeopleSoftTechnical Analyst II
202-651-5203 (V)
dupe.akinuli@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Joseph DeSiervi Joseph DeSiervi
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst
202-618-6751 (VP)
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-06
Wally Joyner Wally Joyner
Network Specialist
202-250-2490 (VP)
wally.joyner@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-09
YoungHae Park YoungHae Park
Director, Admissions
202-559-0434 (VP)
younghae.park@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Dyana Thurgood Dyana Thurgood
Teaching Assistant
202-651-5784 (V)
202-250-2264 (VP)
dyana.thurgood@gallaudet.edu
Summer Graduate Programs Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 106
Thomas Baldridge Thomas Baldridge
Professor
202-651-5793 (V)
thomas.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 207
Keith Doane Keith Doane
Adjunct Faculty
202-759-1794 (VP)
keith.doane@gallaudet.edu
General Studies Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 205
Paul Julin Paul Julin
VP Institutional Advancement
202-651-5410 (V)
paul.julin@gallaudet.edu
Institutional Advancement Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 214
Tami Santimyer Tami Santimyer
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-250-2355 (VP)
tami.santimyer@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 103
Hatim Vali Hatim Vali
Sr. Data Center Engr Team Lead
202-250-2287 (VP)
hatim.vali@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002