Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Dupe Akinuli Dupe Akinuli
PeopleSoftTechnical Analyst II
dupe.akinuli@gallaudet.edu Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Beth Benedict Beth Benedict
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
202-250-2038 (VP)
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 108
Evon Black Evon Black
Associate Dir, Recruitment
202-651-5750 (V)
evon.black@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting / Retention Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Christian Burke Christian Burke
Lead System Administrator
202-250-2318 (VP)
christian.burke@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Elwyn Canning Elwyn Canning
Systems Engineer & Programmer
202-250-2588 (VP)
elwyn.canning@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
Lynda Carter Lynda Carter
Gift Processing & Data Specialist
202-651-5410 (V)
202-250-2138 (VP)
lynda.carter@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 201
Celine Daze' Celine Daze'
Varsity Cheer Head Coach
202-651-5410 (V)
celine.daze@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Philip Endicott Philip Endicott
Admissions Counselor
202-618-6819 (VP)
philip.endicott@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 102
Jared Evans Jared Evans
Information Security Officer
202-888-9131 (VP)
jared.evans@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01C
Thad Ferguson Thad Ferguson
IT Technical Support Team Lead
202-250-2140 (VP)
thad.ferguson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002