Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Makur Aciek Makur Aciek
Associate Professor
202-250-2117 (VP)
makur.aciek@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 209
Philip Endicott Philip Endicott
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-618-6819 (VP)
philip.endicott@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 102
YoungHae Park YoungHae Park
Director
202-559-0434 (VP)
younghae.park@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Vickie Whetstone Vickie Whetstone
Executive Secretary
202-651-5643 (V)
vickie.whetstone@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 106
Cary Barbin Cary Barbin
Director, IT Help Desk and User Services
202-846-8111 (VP)
cary.barbin@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01
Jared Evans Jared Evans
Information Security Officer
202-796-2255 (VP)
jared.evans@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
Corey Rosko Corey Rosko
Systems Administrator
202 540 8985 (VP)
corey.rosko@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Derrick Williams Derrick Williams
Coordinator, Enrollment Systems
202-250-2074 (VP)
derrick.williams@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 109
Arthur Chan Arthur Chan
Business Tutor
202-510-9140 (VP)
arthur.chan@gallaudet.edu
Tutorial and Instructional Program Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B02
Cheol Kim Cheol Kim
Systems Engineer
202-250-2363 (VP)
cheol.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002