Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Beth Benedict Beth Benedict
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
202-250-2038 (VP)
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 107
Philip Endicott Philip Endicott
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-618-6819 (VP)
philip.endicott@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 102
Ryan Maliszewski Ryan Maliszewski
Director, Gallaudet Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute
202-759-1792 (VP)
ryan.maliszewski@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Innovation & Entrepreneurship (GIEI) Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 205
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
202-795-2117 (VP)
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Evon Black Evon Black
Associate Dir, Recruitment
202-559-5731 (VP)
evon.black@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting / Retention Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 116
Jared Evans Jared Evans
Information Security Officer
202-796-2255 (VP)
jared.evans@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
Allen Matthews Allen Matthews
Networks/Tele Engineer
202-250-2053 (VP)
allen.matthews@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Tony Tatum Tony Tatum
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-250-2334 (VP)
tony.tatum@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 105
James Bruner James Bruner
Instructor/Director RMI
202-651-5407 (V)
202-779-9417 (VP)
james.bruner@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 208
Daryl Frelich Daryl Frelich
Director, Enterprise Information
202-250-2282 (VP)
daryl.frelich@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002