Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Makur Aciek Makur Aciek
Assistant Professor
202-250-2117 (VP)
makur.aciek@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 209
Beth Benedict Beth Benedict
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
202-250-2038 (VP)
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Enrollment Management Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 107
Evon Black Evon Black
Assistant Director, Recruitment
202-559-5731 (VP)
evon.black@gallaudet.edu
Recruiting Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 116
James Bruner James Bruner
Instructor/Director RMI
202-651-5407 (V)
202-779-9417 (VP)
james.bruner@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 208
Elwyn Canning Elwyn Canning
Systems Engineer & Programmer
202-250-2588 (VP)
elwyn.canning@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B18
Arthur Chan Arthur Chan
Business Tutor
202-510-9140 (VP)
arthur.chan@gallaudet.edu
Tutorial And Instructional Pgm Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B02
Emilia Chukwuma Emilia Chukwuma
Associate Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5312 (V)
202-250-2375 (VP)
emilia.chukwuma@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 214
Joseph DeSiervi Joseph DeSiervi
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst
202-618-6751 (VP)
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-06
Philip Endicott Philip Endicott
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-618-6819 (VP)
philip.endicott@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 102
Jared Evans Jared Evans
Information Security Officer
202-796-2255 (VP)
jared.evans@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002