Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Karen Alkoby Karen Alkoby
Associate Professor
202-250-2620 (VP)
karen.alkoby@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Ely Center 208
Hillel Goldberg Hillel Goldberg
Coor, Judicial Affairs
202-651-5144 (V)
202-250-2050 (VP)
hillel.goldberg@gallaudet.edu
Office of Student Conduct Ely Center 103I
Eloise Molock Eloise Molock
Dir,StdtConduct/DepTitleIXCoor
202-448-6901 (V)
202-250-2513 (VP)
eloise.molock@gallaudet.edu
Office of Student Conduct Ely Center 103H
Elizabeth Stone Elizabeth Stone
Ombudsman
202-559-5079 (VP)
elizabeth.stone@gallaudet.edu
Office of The Ombuds Ely Center 113
Adrienne Campbell Adrienne Campbell
Executive Secretary
202-651-5255 (V)
202-250-2988 (VP)
adrienne.campbell@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Ely Center 132
Susan Hanrahan Susan Hanrahan
Director, Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255 (V)
202-250-2233 (VP)
susan.hanrahan@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Ely Center 132
Adrienne Morgan Adrienne Morgan
Coordinator, Residence Education
202-651-5725 (V)
202-559-5960 (VP)
adrienne.morgan@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Ely Center 132
Nikki Surber Nikki Surber
Program Manager
202-651-5255 (V)
202-618-1949 (VP)
nikki.surber@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Ely Center 132
Usherla DeBerry Usherla DeBerry
Housing Operations Manager
202-250-2894 (VP)
usherla.deberry@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Ely Center 132
Michael Janger Michael Janger
Assistant Professor
202-651-5312 (V)
202-808-0552 (VP)
michael.janger@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Ely Center 210

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002