Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Adrienne Campbell Adrienne Campbell
Executive Secretary
202-651-5255 (V)
202-250-2988 (VP)
adrienne.campbell@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Ely Center 132
Hillel Goldberg Hillel Goldberg
Coor, Judicial Affairs
202-651-5144 (V)
202-250-2050 (VP)
hillel.goldberg@gallaudet.edu
Office of Student Conduct Ely Center 103I
Eloise Molock Eloise Molock
Dir,StdtConduct/DepTitleIXCoor
202-448-6901 (V)
202-250-2513 (VP)
eloise.molock@gallaudet.edu
Office of Student Conduct Ely Center 103H
Tong Song Tong Song
Tutor
202-651-5312 (V)
tong.song@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Ely Center
Karen Alkoby Karen Alkoby
Associate Professor
202-250-2620 (VP)
karen.alkoby@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Ely Center 208
Christene Geraty Christene Geraty
Residential Night Assistant
202-651-5725 (V)
202-559-5834 (VP)
christene.geraty@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Ely Center 132
Dainya Mofe-Damijo Dainya Mofe-Damijo
Sub Staff Residential Asst
202-651-5255 (V)
dainya.mofe-damijo@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Ely Center 132
Teesha Smith Teesha Smith
Residential Night Assistant
202-651-5255 (V)
teesha.smith@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Ely Center 132
Autureo Crockett Autureo Crockett
Staff Residential Assistant
202-651-5725 (VP)
autureo.crockett@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Ely Center 132
Susan Hanrahan Susan Hanrahan
Director, Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255 (V)
202-250-2233 (VP)
susan.hanrahan@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Ely Center 132

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002