Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Makur Aciek Makur Aciek
Assistant Professor
202-250-2117 (VP)
makur.aciek@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Ely Center 211
Karen Alkoby Karen Alkoby
Associate Professor
202-250-2620 (VP)
karen.alkoby@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Ely Center 208
Thomas Baldridge Thomas Baldridge
Professor/Co-Director, Gallaudet Innovation and Entrepreneurship Program
202-651-5793 (V)
thomas.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Ely Center 236
Dwight Benedict Dwight Benedict
Dean,StudentAffairs&AcadSupp
202-651-5064 (V)
dwight.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Student Affairs Ely Center 102
Phyllis Brooks Phyllis Brooks
Coor,Alcohol & Other Drug Svcs
202-651-5144 (V)
202-250-2820 (VP)
phyllis.brooks@gallaudet.edu
Alcohol&Drug SanctionEducData Ely Center 103D
James Bruner James Bruner
Dir.Maguire Acad Risk Mgt Ins
202-651-5407 (V)
james.bruner@gallaudet.edu
Dean, SEBHS Ely Center 234
Adrienne Campbell Adrienne Campbell
Executive Secretary
202-651-5255 (V)
202-250-2988 (VP)
adrienne.campbell@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life Ely Center 132
Emilia Chukwuma Emilia Chukwuma
Associate Professor/Chair
202-651-5639 (V)
emilia.chukwuma@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Ely Center 211
Autureo Crockett Autureo Crockett
Staff Residential Assistant
202-651-5725 (V)
autureo.crockett@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life Ely Center 132
Christopher Elsner Christopher Elsner
Daily Sub - SRA
202-651-5255 (V)
christopher.elsner@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life Ely Center 132

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002