Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Susan Gill-Doleac Susan Gill-Doleac
Director, Gallaudet Dance Co.
202-651-5501 (V)
susan.gill-doleac@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Field House 110A
Lynn Boren Lynn Boren
AsstAthl Dir/VolleyballHdCoach
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2461 (VP)
lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Kris Gould Kris Gould
Intramural/Equipment Coor
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2698 (VP)
kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G31
Katherine Spiegel Katherine Spiegel
Coordinator, Athletic Operations
202 510 9987 (VP)
katherine.spiegel@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
John-Samuel Atkinson John-Samuel Atkinson
Associate Athletic Director, Sports Communications
202-448-7081 (V)
john-samuel.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 106
Curtis Pride Curtis Pride
Head Baseball Coach/Prog Coor
202-651-5603 (V)
curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G08
Charles Goldstein Charles Goldstein
AsstAthlDir/HdFootbalCoach
202-448-7198 (V)
charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 104
Kevin Kovacs Kevin Kovacs
HdMBBCoach/CoorSummerCamp&Clin
202-651-5603 (V)
kevin.kovacs@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Pedro Braz Pedro Braz
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Pgm Co
202-651-5603 (V)
pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G07
Byron Moore Byron Moore
HdCoachCrossCtry/Track&Field
202-651-5603 (V)
byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002