Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Brendan Stern Brendan Stern
Assistant Professor/ Faculty Athletic Rep
202-250-2351 (VP)
brendan.stern@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Field House G04
Earl Mikell Earl Mikell
Event/Game Manager
202-651-5603 (V)
earl.mikell@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Susan Gill-Doleac Susan Gill-Doleac
Director, Gallaudet Dance Co.
202-651-5501 (V)
susan.gill-doleac@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Field House 110A
Ryan Barlongo Ryan Barlongo
Lecturer I
202-651-5591 (V)
ryan.barlongo@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House 144A
Katherine Spiegel Katherine Spiegel
Coordinator, Athletic Operations
202 510 9987 (VP)
katherine.spiegel@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Victor Mansure Victor Mansure
Director, Athletics, Fitness and Intramurals
202-250-2685 (VP)
victor.mansure@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Sarah Doleac Sarah Doleac
Assistant Professor/Director, Personal Discovery and Rock Climbing Programs
202-651-5591 (V)
202-250-2123 (VP)
sarah.doleac@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House G01
John-Samuel Atkinson John-Samuel Atkinson
Associate Athletic Director, Sports Communications
202-448-7081 (V)
john-samuel.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 106
Carol Riddick Carol Riddick
Professor/Chair
202-651-5591 (V)
carol.riddick@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House 144E
Leslye Kang Leslye Kang
Residential Educator II
202-651-5603 (V)
leslye.kang@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Field House

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002