Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Kevin Kovacs Kevin Kovacs
HdMBBCoach/CoorSummerCamp&Clin
202-651-5603 (V)
kevin.kovacs@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Byron Moore Byron Moore
HdCoachCrossCtry/Track&Field
202-651-5603 (V)
byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Earl Mikell Earl Mikell
Event/Game Manager
202-651-5603 (V)
earl.mikell@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Larry Curran Larry Curran
Head Swimming Coach
202-651-5603 (V)
larry.curran@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Liza Offreda Liza Offreda
Senior Woman Administrator, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Athletics, and Head Woman's Soccer Coach
202-651-5603 (VP)
liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Leslye Kang Leslye Kang
Residential Educator II
202-651-5603 (V)
leslye.kang@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Field House
Stephen Blumstein Stephen Blumstein
Scorekeeper
202-651-5603 (V)
stephen.blumstein@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Robert Miller Robert Miller
Assistant Football Coach
202-651-5603 (V)
robert.miller@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Victor Mansure Victor Mansure
Director, Athletics, Fitness and Intramurals
202-250-2685 (VP)
victor.mansure@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Lynn Boren Lynn Boren
AsstAthl Dir/VolleyballHdCoach
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2461 (VP)
lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002