Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
John-Samuel Atkinson John-Samuel Atkinson
Associate Athletic Director, Sports Communications
202-448-7081 (V)
john-samuel.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 106
Ryan Barlongo Ryan Barlongo
Lecturer I
202-651-5591 (V)
ryan.barlongo@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House 144A
Lynn Boren Lynn Boren
AsstAthl Dir/VolleyballHdCoach
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2461 (VP)
lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Pedro Braz Pedro Braz
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Pgm Co
202-651-5603 (V)
pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G07
Michael Brecheen Michael Brecheen
Lecturer II/Pool Manager
202-250-2574 (VP)
michael.brecheen@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House G-21
Justen Burns Justen Burns
Head Softball Coach/Intramural Coordinator
202.250.2191 (VP)
justen.burns@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 105
Larry Curran Larry Curran
HeadSwimmingCoach/Recruiter
202-651-5603 (V)
larry.curran@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Felicia Davis Felicia Davis
Program Support Specialist
202-651-5591 (V)
202-250-2782 (VP)
felicia.davis@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House 144
Sarah Doleac Sarah Doleac
Asst Professor/Program Coor
202-651-5591 (V)
202-250-2123 (VP)
sarah.doleac@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House G01
Susan Gill-Doleac Susan Gill-Doleac
Director, Gallaudet Dance Co.
202-651-5591 (V)
susan.gill-doleac@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Field House 110A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002