Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Lynn Boren Lynn Boren
AsstAthl Dir/VolleyballHdCoach
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2461 (VP)
lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Kris Gould Kris Gould
Intramural/Equipment Coor
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2698 (VP)
kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G31
Byron Moore Byron Moore
HdCoachCrossCtry/Track&Field
202-651-5603 (V)
byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Ryan Barlongo Ryan Barlongo
Lecturer I
202-651-5591 (V)
ryan.barlongo@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House 144A
Susan Gill-Doleac Susan Gill-Doleac
Director, Gallaudet Dance Co.
202-651-5501 (V)
susan.gill-doleac@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Field House 110A
Earl Mikell Earl Mikell
Event/Game Manager
202-651-5603 (V)
earl.mikell@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Brendan Stern Brendan Stern
Assistant Professor/ Faculty Athletic Rep
202-250-2351 (VP)
brendan.stern@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Field House G04
Michael Brecheen Michael Brecheen
Lecturer II/Pool Manager
202-250-2574 (VP)
michael.brecheen@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House G-21
Stephon Healey Stephon Healey
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Football Defensive Coordinator
202-558-2226 (VP)
stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 111
Curtis Pride Curtis Pride
Head Baseball Coach/Prog Coor
202-651-5603 (V)
curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G08

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002