Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
John-Samuel Atkinson John-Samuel Atkinson
Associate Athletic Director, Sports Communications
202-448-7081 (V)
john-samuel.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 106
Kathryn Baldridge Kathryn Baldridge
Associate Professor/Faculty Athletic Liaison
202-651-5448 (V)
kathryn.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House 144
Ryan Barlongo Ryan Barlongo
Lecturer I
202-651-5591 (V)
ryan.barlongo@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House 144A
Lynn Boren Lynn Boren
AsstAthl Dir/VolleyballHdCoach
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2461 (VP)
lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Pedro Braz Pedro Braz
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Pgm Co
202-651-5603 (V)
pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G07
Michael Brecheen Michael Brecheen
Lecturer II/Pool Manager
202-250-2574 (VP)
michael.brecheen@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House G-21
Kim-Marie Bucha Kim-Marie Bucha
Assistant
202-651-5591 (V)
kim-marie.bucha@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House
Justen Burns Justen Burns
Head Softball Coach/Intramural Coordinator
202.250.2191 (VP)
justen.burns@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 105
Felicia Davis Felicia Davis
Program Support Specialist
202-651-5591 (V)
202-250-2782 (VP)
felicia.davis@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House 144
Sarah Doleac Sarah Doleac
Assistant Professor/Director, Personal Discovery Program and Rock Gym
202-651-5591 (V)
202-250-2123 (VP)
sarah.doleac@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House G01

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002