Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Ryan Barlongo Ryan Barlongo
Lecturer I
202-651-5591 (V)
ryan.barlongo@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House 144A
Susan Gill-Doleac Susan Gill-Doleac
Director, Gallaudet Dance Co.
202-651-5501 (V)
susan.gill-doleac@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Field House 110A
Robert Miller Robert Miller
Assistant Football Coach
202-651-5603 (V)
robert.miller@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Stephanie Stevens Stephanie Stevens
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Strength & Conditioning Development/Health & Wellness Liaison
202-559-5595 (VP)
stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G03
Stephen Blumstein Stephen Blumstein
Scorekeeper
202-651-5603 (V)
stephen.blumstein@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Charles Goldstein Charles Goldstein
AsstAthlDir/HdFootbalCoach
202-448-7198 (V)
charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 104
Byron Moore Byron Moore
HdCoachCrossCtry/Track&Field
202-651-5603 (V)
byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Lynn Boren Lynn Boren
AsstAthl Dir/VolleyballHdCoach
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2461 (VP)
lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Kris Gould Kris Gould
Intramural/Equipment Coor
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2698 (VP)
kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G31
Liza Offreda Liza Offreda
WomensSoccerHC/DepyTitleIXCoor
202-651-5603 (VP)
liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002