Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Laurene Simms Laurene Simms
Professor/Interim Chief Bilingual Officer
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2587 (VP)
laurene.simms@gallaudet.edu
Bilingual Framework Fowler Hall
Kendra Smith Kendra Smith
Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5515 (V)
202-250-2466 (VP)
kendra.smith@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 107A
Danielle Thompson-Ochoa Danielle Thompson-Ochoa
Associate Professor
202-759-5602 (VP)
danielle.thompson-ochoa@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 116
SooHyun Tak SooHyun Tak
Lecturer II/Clinical MH Director
202-651-5515 (V)
soohyun.tak@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 118
Jeffrey Lewis Jeffrey Lewis
Professor/Advisor
202-250-2556 (VP)
jeffrey.lewis@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 114A
Cheryl Wu Cheryl Wu
Professor/School Counseling Program Director
202-651-4516 (V)
cheryl.wu@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 104
Kyle Amber Clark Kyle Amber Clark
Instructor
202-568-8938 (VP)
kyle.amber.clark@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 112
Bobbie Kite Bobbie Kite
Assistant Professor/Recruitment Coordinator
202-651-5530 (V)
202-559-5843 (VP)
bobbie.kite@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301 D
Fred Mangrubang Fred Mangrubang
Professor/Ph.D. Prog Dir
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2114 (VP)
fred.mangrubang@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301B
Christina Yuknis Christina Yuknis
Professor / MA Prog Coor
202-651-5530 (V)
christina.yuknis@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 409A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002