Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Audrey Cooper Audrey Cooper
Associate Professor/Director, International Development MA Program
202-246-5036 (V)
audrey.cooper@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Fowler Hall 409A
Fred Mangrubang Fred Mangrubang
Professor
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2114 (VP)
fred.mangrubang@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Fowler Hall 301B
Danielle Thompson-Ochoa Danielle Thompson-Ochoa
Associate Professor
202-759-5602 (VP)
danielle.thompson-ochoa@gallaudet.edu
Human Development & Well-being Fowler Hall 116
Roberta Daniels Roberta Daniels
Lecturer II/Coordinator of School Partnerships/First Year Experience Coordinator
202-684-2743 (VP)
roberta.daniels@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Fowler Hall 301C
Gaurav Mathur Gaurav Mathur
Dean, Graduate School, Research, and Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2380 (VP)
gaurav.mathur@gallaudet.edu
Dean, Graduate School and Continuing Studies Fowler Hall 210
Cheryl Wu Cheryl Wu
Professor/School Counseling Program Director
202-651-4516 (V)
cheryl.wu@gallaudet.edu
Human Development & Well-being Fowler Hall 104
Maribel Garate Maribel Garate
Professor
202-651-5530 (V)
202-540-8536 (VP)
maribel.garate@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Fowler Hall 304A
Julie Mitchiner Julie Mitchiner
Professor/MA Program Director
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2247 (VP)
julie.mitchiner@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Fowler Hall 302B
Christina Yuknis Christina Yuknis
Prof/PhD Program Director
202-651-5530 (V)
christina.yuknis@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Fowler Hall 409A
Elizabeth Gibbons Elizabeth Gibbons
Assistant Dean
202-499-6776 (VP)
elizabeth.gibbons@gallaudet.edu
Dean, Graduate School and Continuing Studies Fowler Hall 206

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002