Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Christi Batamula Christi Batamula
Asst Professor/PlacementCoor
202-651-5137 (V)
202-559-5123 (VP)
christi.batamula@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302C
Jeffrey Lewis Jeffrey Lewis
Professor/Advisor
202-250-2556 (VP)
jeffrey.lewis@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 114A
David Spillers David Spillers
Program Support Specialist
202-651-5515 (V)
202-618-6852 (VP)
david.spillers@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 107
Audrey Cooper Audrey Cooper
AsstProf/Dir Intl Dev MA Pgm
202-246-5036 (V)
audrey.cooper@gallaudet.edu
International Develop MA Program Fowler Hall 409A
Linda Lytle Linda Lytle
Professor/Dir.,Summer&Online School Cou
202-651-5515 (V)
202-250-2596 (VP)
linda.lytle@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 106
SooHyun Tak SooHyun Tak
Lecturer II/Clinical MH Director
202-651-5515 (V)
soohyun.tak@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 118
Barbara Gerner De Garcia Barbara Gerner De Garcia
Professor
202-651-5207 (V)
202-250-2476 (VP)
barbara.gerner.de.garcia@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 404A
Gaurav Mathur Gaurav Mathur
Dean, Grad Sch & Cont. Studies
202-250-2380 (VP)
gaurav.mathur@gallaudet.edu
Graduate School and Continuing Studies Fowler Hall 210
Cheryl Wu Cheryl Wu
Professor/School Counseling Program Director
202-651-4516 (V)
cheryl.wu@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 104
Maribel Garate Maribel Garate
Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5530 (V)
202-540-8536 (VP)
maribel.garate@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 304A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002