Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Christi Batamula Christi Batamula
Asst Professor/PlacementCoor
202-651-5137 (V)
202-559-5123 (VP)
christi.batamula@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302C
Fred Mangrubang Fred Mangrubang
Professor/Ph.D. Prog Dir
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2114 (VP)
fred.mangrubang@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301B
Danielle Thompson-Ochoa Danielle Thompson-Ochoa
Associate Professor
202-759-5602 (VP)
danielle.thompson-ochoa@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 116
Audrey Cooper Audrey Cooper
AsstProf/Dir Intl Dev MA Pgm
202-246-5036 (V)
audrey.cooper@gallaudet.edu
International Develop MA Program Fowler Hall 409A
Gaurav Mathur Gaurav Mathur
Dean, Grad Sch & Cont. Studies
202-250-2380 (VP)
gaurav.mathur@gallaudet.edu
Graduate School and Continuing Studies Fowler Hall 210
Cheryl Wu Cheryl Wu
Professor/School Counseling Program Director
202-651-4516 (V)
cheryl.wu@gallaudet.edu
Counseling Department Fowler Hall 104
Maribel Garate Maribel Garate
Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5530 (V)
202-540-8536 (VP)
maribel.garate@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 304A
Julie Mitchiner Julie Mitchiner
Associate Professor/Assessment Coordinator
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2247 (VP)
julie.mitchiner@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302B
Christina Yuknis Christina Yuknis
Professor / MA Prog Coor
202-651-5530 (V)
christina.yuknis@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 409A
Elizabeth Gibbons Elizabeth Gibbons
Assistant Dean
202-499-6776 (VP)
elizabeth.gibbons@gallaudet.edu
Graduate School and Continuing Studies Fowler Hall 206

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002