Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Elvia Guillermo Aguilar Elvia Guillermo Aguilar
Coor, MC Student Programs
202-250-2379 (VP)
elvia.guillermo.aguilar@gallaudet.edu
Cross-Campus Multicultural & International Student Programs Hall Memorial Building S141C
Khadijat Rashid Khadijat Rashid
Interim Dean of Faculty
202-250-2405 (VP)
khadijat.rashid@gallaudet.edu
Dean, SEBHS Hall Memorial Building S242
Patricia Johnson Patricia Johnson
Budget/Operations Coordinator
202-651-5891 (V)
202-618-6809 (VP)
patricia.johnson@gallaudet.edu
Dean, SEBHS Hall Memorial Building S242E
Nicole Bradford Nicole Bradford
Budget/Operations Coordinator
202-651-5653 (V)
202-559-5624 (VP)
nicole.bradford@gallaudet.edu
Dean, SEBHS Hall Memorial Building S400
Paige Franklin Paige Franklin
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Curriculum, Policy, & Operations
202-651-5653 (V)
202-759-9068 (VP)
paige.franklin@gallaudet.edu
Dean, SEBHS Hall Memorial Building 400E
Paul Harrelson Paul Harrelson
Assist Prof / MAI Program Coor
202-651-5492 (V)
paul.harrelson@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1417
Melanie Metzger Melanie Metzger
Professor
202-651-5456 (V)
202-250-2237 (VP)
melanie.metzger@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building E1401D
Steven Collins Steven Collins
Asst Professor/BAI Coordinator
202-250-2492 (VP)
steven.collins@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1405
Emily Shaw Emily Shaw
Associate Professor
202-651-5719 (V)
202-250-2540 (VP)
emily.shaw@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1409
Brenda Nicodemus Brenda Nicodemus
Professor/Research Center Director
202-559-5464 (VP)
brenda.nicodemus@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1305G

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002