Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Genie Gertz Genie Gertz
Dean, CAS
202-618-6820 (VP)
genie.gertz@gallaudet.edu
Dean, CAS Hall Memorial Building S400A
Pamela Collins Pamela Collins
Instructor
202-651-5275 (V)
202-499-5630 (VP)
pamela.collins@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1407
Jill Bradbury Jill Bradbury
Professor/Chair
202-651-5590 (V)
jill.bradbury@gallaudet.edu
English Department Hall Memorial Building W214D
Tissa Peiris Tissa Peiris
ELI Trainer/Academic Advisor
202-651-5815 (V)
202-250-2512 (VP)
tissa.peiris@gallaudet.edu
English Language Institute Hall Memorial Building S236
Kimberly Kivitis Kimberly Kivitis
Multimedia Technician
202-250-2048 (VP)
kimberly.kivitis@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Lawrence Mills-Kohler Lawrence Mills-Kohler
Multimedia Technician I, Second Shift and Weekend Operations
202 759 1661 (VP)
lawrence.mills-kohler@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W 122
Leslie Southwell Leslie Southwell
Administrative Secretary
202-651-5474 (V)
202-250-2325 (VP)
leslie.southwell@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building S235
William Ennis William Ennis
Assistant Professor/Chair, Faculty Senate
443-341-5043 (VP)
william.ennis@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building S135A
Lori Day Lori Day
Associate Professor
202-448-7545 (V)
lori.day@gallaudet.edu
Psychology Hall Memorial Building S422
Lawrence Pick Lawrence Pick
Professor/Summer Internship Supervisor
202-448-7546 (V)
202-250-2931 (VP)
lawrence.pick@gallaudet.edu
Psychology Hall Memorial Building S420

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002