Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Amanda Holzrichter Amanda Holzrichter
Associate Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5567 (V)
amanda.holzrichter@gallaudet.edu
World Languages & Cultures Hall Memorial Building S233A
Denise West Denise West
Program Support Specialist
202-651-5560 (V)
denise.west@gallaudet.edu
World Languages & Cultures Hall Memorial Building S233
Gregoire Youbara Gregoire Youbara
Lecturer II
202-559-5809 (VP)
gregoire.youbara@gallaudet.edu
World Languages & Cultures Hall Memorial Building S233H
Roberto Herrera Roberto Herrera
Associate Professor
202-651-5560 (V)
roberto.herrera@gallaudet.edu
World Languages & Cultures Hall Memorial Building S233D
Pilar Pinar Pilar Pinar
Professor
202-651-5569 (V)
pilar.pinar@gallaudet.edu
World Languages & Cultures Hall Memorial Building S233A
Olugbenga Aina Olugbenga Aina
Director, Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
202-559-5403 (VP)
olugbenga.aina@gallaudet.edu
Vice President Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Hall Memorial Building S 141
Alexander Leffers Alexander Leffers
Coordinator, LGBTQA Programs and EDI Marketing
202-568-8929 (VP)
alexander.leffers@gallaudet.edu
Vice President Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Hall Memorial Building S141D
Vanessa Slade Vanessa Slade
Coordinator, Administrative Services
202-448-7101 (V)
202-688-0386 (VP)
vanessa.slade@gallaudet.edu
Vice President Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Hall Memorial Building S141
Margaux Delotte-Bennett Margaux Delotte-Bennett
Lecturer II/Coordinator Field Education
202-448-7032 (V)
202-618-6779 (VP)
margaux.delotte-bennett@gallaudet.edu
Social Work Hall Memorial Building S 334 B
Concetta Pucci Concetta Pucci
Lecturer II/BA Field Faculty/Field Program Assistant
202-250-2393 (VP)
concetta.pucci@gallaudet.edu
Social Work Hall Memorial Building S338C

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002