Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Umar Tukur Umar Tukur
ELI Trainer
202-651-5721 (V)
umar.tukur@gallaudet.edu
English Language Institute Hall Memorial Building
Abbas Behmanesh Abbas Behmanesh
ELI Trainer
202-651-5815 (V)
abbas.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu
English Language Institute Hall Memorial Building
Danielle Hunt Danielle Hunt
Asst Professor/PhD Coordinator
202-559-5627 (VP)
danielle.hunt@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1305D
Brenda Nicodemus Brenda Nicodemus
Professor/Research Center Director
202-559-5464 (VP)
brenda.nicodemus@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1305G
Alisha Bronk Alisha Bronk
Adjunct Faculty III
202-684-2748 (VP)
alisha.bronk@gallaudet.edu
PST Programs Hall Memorial Building 1305I
Julie Fennell Julie Fennell
Associate Professor
202-448-7163 (V)
julie.fennell@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building 134B
Stephanie Roche Stephanie Roche
Program Support Specialist
202-651-5149 (V)
202-559-5628 (VP)
stephanie.roche@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1401C
Steven Collins Steven Collins
Asst Professor/BAI Coordinator
202-250-2492 (VP)
steven.collins@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1405
Pamela Collins Pamela Collins
Instructor
202-651-5275 (V)
202-499-5630 (VP)
pamela.collins@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1407
Emily Shaw Emily Shaw
Associate Professor
202-651-5719 (V)
202-250-2540 (VP)
emily.shaw@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1409

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002