Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Megan Snider Megan Snider
Lab Coordinator
202-250-2498 (VP)
megan.snider@gallaudet.edu
Science, Technology & Math Hall Memorial Building W322
Jill Bradbury Jill Bradbury
Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5590 (V)
jill.bradbury@gallaudet.edu
English Department Hall Memorial Building W214D
Kathleen Wood Kathleen Wood
Professor/GSR 101 & 150 Coordinator
202-651-5000 (V)
kathleen.wood@gallaudet.edu
English Department Hall Memorial Building W214b
Jane Nickerson Jane Nickerson
Professor/GSR 300 Coordinator
202-651-5580 (V)
jane.nickerson@gallaudet.edu
English Department Hall Memorial Building W212B
Jonas Scotton Jonas Scotton
Client Support Technician
2026515832 ext 5832 (V)
jonas.scotton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Mathew Mills Mathew Mills
Client Support Technician II
202-250-2286 (V)
240-207-4354 (VP)
mathew.mills@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Charles Drawdy Charles Drawdy
Manager, Help Desk, Media and Classroom Technology
202-250-2662 (VP)
charles.drawdy@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121M
Cary Barbin Cary Barbin
Director, IT Help Desk and User Services
202-846-8111 (VP)
cary.barbin@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121M
Jim Adams Jim Adams
Coordinator, Client Support Services
202-250-2534 (VP)
jim.adams@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121L
Charles Bowie Charles Bowie
Coordinator, Second Shift & Weekend Operations
202-250-2079 (VP)
charles.bowie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121G

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002