Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Cedric Arce Cedric Arce
Coordinator, Media & Classroom Support
202-651-5519 (V)
cedric.arce@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Derek Braun Derek Braun
Professor
202-651-5385 (V)
derek.braun@gallaudet.edu
Science, Technology & Mathematics Hall Memorial Building N449
Carolyn Corbett Carolyn Corbett
Professor/Summer Internship Supervisor
202-448-7334 (V)
carolyn.corbett@gallaudet.edu
Human Development & Well-being Hall Memorial Building S412
Tommy Farr Tommy Farr
Program Support Specialist
202-651-6160 (V)
tommy.farr@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Hall Memorial Building S335C
Brian Greenwald Brian Greenwald
Professor/Director,Schuchman Center
202-250-2431 (VP)
brian.greenwald@gallaudet.edu
Arts & Humanities Hall Memorial Building S132
Danielle Hunt Danielle Hunt
Assoc Prof/PhD. Coordinator
202-559-5627 (VP)
danielle.hunt@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Hall Memorial Building 1305D
Raja Kushalnagar Raja Kushalnagar
Professor/Program Director - Information Technology Program
202-750-2458 (VP)
raja.kushalnagar@gallaudet.edu
Science, Technology & Mathematics Hall Memorial Building N311
Cara Miller Cara Miller
Assistant Professor/Summer Internship Supervisor
202-618-6861 (VP)
cara.miller@gallaudet.edu
Human Development & Well-being Hall Memorial Building S 415
Jennifer Nelson Jennifer Nelson
Professor, Director Honors Program
202-651-5580 (V)
jennifer.nelson@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Hall Memorial Building N202C
Rebecca Orton Rebecca Orton
Assistant
202 5595507 (VP)
rebecca.orton@gallaudet.edu
English Language Institute Hall Memorial Building E200A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002