Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Keith Amrozowicz Keith Amrozowicz
Client Support Technician III
202-618-6875 (VP)
keith.amrozowicz@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Pia Borsheim Pia Borsheim
Professor
540-479-7406 (V)
pia.borsheim@gallaudet.edu
English Department Hall Memorial Building N202B
Michelle Burke Michelle Burke
Lecturer II
202-651-5813 (V)
michelle.burke@gallaudet.edu
Science, Technology & Math Hall Memorial Building S340E
Lori Day Lori Day
Associate Professor
202-448-7545 (V)
lori.day@gallaudet.edu
Psychology Hall Memorial Building S422
Paige Franklin Paige Franklin
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Curriculum, Policy, & Operations
202-651-5653 (V)
202-759-9068 (VP)
paige.franklin@gallaudet.edu
Associate Provost Student Success and Academic Quality Hall Memorial Building 400E
Paul Harrelson Paul Harrelson
Assist Prof / MAI Program Coor
202-651-5492 (V)
paul.harrelson@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1417
Richard Jones Richard Jones
Help Desk Analyst
202-651-5044 (V)
richard.jones@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Daniel Lundberg Daniel Lundberg
Professor/Biology and Chemistry Program Coordinator
202-651-5385 (V)
202-250-2535 (VP)
daniel.lundberg@gallaudet.edu
Science, Technology & Math Hall Memorial Building N446A
Lawrence Mills-Kohler Lawrence Mills-Kohler
Multimedia Technician I, Second Shift and Weekend Operations
202 759 1661 (VP)
lawrence.mills-kohler@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W 122
Brenda Nicodemus Brenda Nicodemus
Professor/Research Center Director
202-559-5464 (VP)
brenda.nicodemus@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1305G

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002