Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Abdulrahman Alshehri Abdulrahman Alshehri
ELI Assistant Trainer
202-415-4169 (VP)
abdulrahman.alshehri@gallaudet.edu
English Language Institute Hall Memorial Building S236S
Charles Bowie Charles Bowie
Coordinator, Second Shift & Weekend Operations
202-250-2079 (VP)
charles.bowie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121G
Gerardo Chacon Gerardo Chacon
Associate Professor
202-651-5315 (V)
gerardo.chacon@gallaudet.edu
Science, Technology & Math Hall Memorial Building S340G
Charles Drawdy Charles Drawdy
Manager, Help Desk,Media,and Classroom Technology
202-250-2662 (VP)
charles.drawdy@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121M
Susan Ganz Susan Ganz
Program Support Specialist
202-448-6918 (V)
202-250-2432 (VP)
susan.ganz@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building S135
Roberto Herrera Roberto Herrera
Associate Professor
202-651-5560 (V)
roberto.herrera@gallaudet.edu
World Languages & Cultures Hall Memorial Building S233D
Tugba Kucukkal Tugba Kucukkal
Assistant Professor
tugba.kucukkal@gallaudet.edu Science, Technology & Math Hall Memorial Building N446D
Emily Meehan Emily Meehan
Assistant Professor
emily.meehan@gallaudet.edu Science, Technology & Math Hall Memorial Building S344D
Rhea Morgenstern Rhea Morgenstern
Lecturer II
202-669-3602 (V)
rhea.morgenstern@gallaudet.edu
English Department Hall Memorial Building N207G
Catherine O'Brien Catherine O'Brien
Associate Professor, Research/Grant Writer, Educational Leadership
202-651-5474 (V)
202-618-6780 (VP)
catherine.obrien@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building S 235

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002