Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jim Adams Jim Adams
Coor, Client Support Services
202-250-2534 (VP)
jim.adams@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121L
Olugbenga Aina Olugbenga Aina
Director, Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
202-559-5403 (VP)
olugbenga.aina@gallaudet.edu
Office of the Vice President for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusio Hall Memorial Building S 141
Rani Alameh Rani Alameh
Graphic Designer
202-559-5850 (VP)
rani.alameh@gallaudet.edu
GU Museum Hall Memorial Building E253A
Keith Amrozowicz Keith Amrozowicz
Client Support Technician III
202-618-6875 (VP)
keith.amrozowicz@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Cedric Arce Cedric Arce
Coordinator, Media & Classroom Support
202-651-5519 (V)
202-250-2536 (VP)
cedric.arce@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Kathleen Arnos Kathleen Arnos
Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5258 (V)
202-559-5746 (VP)
kathleen.arnos@gallaudet.edu
Science, Technology & Math Hall Memorial Building N318
Gaurav Arora Gaurav Arora
Assistant Professor
202-651-5812 (V)
gaurav.arora@gallaudet.edu
Science, Technology & Math Hall Memorial Building N314
Shannon Augustine Shannon Augustine
Manager, Cloud/Endpoint Engineering and Administration
202-250-2710 (VP)
shannon.augustine@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W-121M
Cary Barbin Cary Barbin
Director, IT Help Desk and User Services
202-846-8111 (VP)
cary.barbin@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121M
David Barclay David Barclay
Professor/BA Program Director
202-448-7347 (V)
david.barclay@gallaudet.edu
Social Work Hall Memorial Building S333C

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002