Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jim Adams Jim Adams
Coor, Client Support Services
202-250-2534 (VP)
jim.adams@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121L
Harold Barretto Harold Barretto
Client Support Technician III
202-250-2199 (VP)
harold.barretto@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121D
Alisha Bronk Alisha Bronk
Freelance Interpreter
202-684-2748 (VP)
alisha.bronk@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Hall Memorial Building 1305I
Pamela Collins Pamela Collins
Instructor
202-651-5275 (V)
202-499-5630 (VP)
pamela.collins@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1407
Francis Duffy Francis Duffy
Professor/MPA Program Director
202-651-5139 (V)
francis.duffy@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building S235H
Paige Franklin Paige Franklin
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Curriculum, Policy, & Operations
202-651-5653 (V)
202-759-9068 (VP)
paige.franklin@gallaudet.edu
Dean, CAS Hall Memorial Building 400E
Kristen Harmon Kristen Harmon
Professor/Major/Minor Coor
202-651-5580 (V)
kristen.harmon@gallaudet.edu
English Hall Memorial Building 200B
Patricia Johnson Patricia Johnson
Budget/Operations Coordinator
202-651-5891 (V)
202-618-6809 (VP)
patricia.johnson@gallaudet.edu
Dean, SEBHS Hall Memorial Building S242E
Alexander Leffers Alexander Leffers
Coordinator, LGBTQA Resource Center
202-568-8929 (VP)
alexander.leffers@gallaudet.edu
LGBTQA Resource Center Hall Memorial Building S141I
Mathew Mills Mathew Mills
Client Support Technician II
202-250-2286 (VP)
mathew.mills@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002