Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jessica Sandle Jessica Sandle
Project Manager
202-651-5415 (V)
202-250-2306 (VP)
jessica.sandle@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3201
Ben Hoshina Ben Hoshina
Operations Specialist
202-618-6828 (VP)
ben.hoshina@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3203
Nicholas Gould Nicholas Gould
Executive Dir, Development and Alumni Relations
202-779-9399 (VP)
nicholas.gould@gallaudet.edu
Institutional Advancement Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3609
Senoa Goehring Senoa Goehring
Teacher
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2761 (VP)
senoa.goehring@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2220
Patricia Burke Patricia Burke
Teacher
202-250-2417 (VP)
patricia.burke@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1208
Nicole Sutliffe Nicole Sutliffe
Chief Administrative Officer
202-651-5349 (V)
202-250-2302 (VP)
nicole.sutliffe@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3211B
Charity Jackson Charity Jackson
Residential Educator II
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2716 (VP)
charity.jackson@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1308
Taiyabah Naeem Taiyabah Naeem
Manager, Projects
202-640-5228 (VP)
taiyabah.naeem@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3406
Yvonne Catt Yvonne Catt
Administration&Operations Spec
202-250-2485 (VP)
yvonne.catt@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3110
Aparna Lele Aparna Lele
Manager, Communications Strategy
202 2502280 (VP)
aparna.lele@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Public Relations & Communications Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3608

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002