Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Elena Thomas Elena Thomas
ASL Language Specialist
202-651-5206 (V)
elena.thomas@gallaudet.edu
Bilingual Teaching and Learning Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Luciana Spinosi Luciana Spinosi
Coordinator, Enrollment
202-651-5397 (V)
202-250-2216 (VP)
luciana.spinosi@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3100A
Ben Hoshina Ben Hoshina
Operations Specialist
202-618-6828 (VP)
ben.hoshina@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3203
John Skjeveland John Skjeveland
Director
202-250-2618 (VP)
john.skjeveland@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3213
Myra Yanke Myra Yanke
Manager, Institutional Compliance
202-250-2695 (VP)
myra.yanke@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3605
Hollie Fallstone Hollie Fallstone
Coordinator, Clerc Center Human Resources
202-651-5346 (V)
202-250-2704 (VP)
hollie.fallstone@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3104
Rosalyn Prickett Rosalyn Prickett
Manager, Clerc Center Employee Development/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
202-651-5788 (V)
202-250-2960 (VP)
rosalyn.prickett@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3202
Bobby Acton Bobby Acton
Student Support Specialist
202-250-2798 (VP)
bobby.acton@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1316
Yvonne Catt Yvonne Catt
Administrations & Operations Specialist
202-250-2485 (VP)
yvonne.catt@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3110
Aparna Lele Aparna Lele
Manager, Communications Strategy
202 2502280 (VP)
aparna.lele@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Public Relations & Communications Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3608

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002