Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Hollie Fallstone Hollie Fallstone
Coor,Clerc Ctr Human Resources
202-651-5346 (V)
202-250-2704 (VP)
hollie.fallstone@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3104
Randee Bickford Randee Bickford
Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
202-651-5206 (V)
randee.bickford@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Patricia McIntyre Patricia McIntyre
Teacher Aide
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2840 (VP)
patricia.mcintyre@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1305
Katrina Aristy Katrina Aristy
ASL Instructor
202-651-5206 (V)
katrina.aristy@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Kristin DaCosta Kristin DaCosta
ASL Instructor
202-651-5206 (V)
kristin.dacosta@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Ben Hoshina Ben Hoshina
Administrative Support Coor
202-618-6828 (VP)
ben.hoshina@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of Vice Pres, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3203
Charity Jackson Charity Jackson
Residential Educator II
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2716 (VP)
charity.jackson@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1308
Catherine Valcourt-Pearce Catherine Valcourt-Pearce
Coordinator, Publication & Managing Editor
202-448-7249 (V)
202-250-2109 (VP)
catherine.valcourt-pearce@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3401
Yvonne Catt Yvonne Catt
Administration&Operations Spec
202-250-2485 (VP)
yvonne.catt@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3110
Barbara Taylor Barbara Taylor
Daily Substitute Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
barbara.taylor@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Kendall Demonstration Elementary School

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002