Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Hollie Fallstone Hollie Fallstone
Coor,Clerc Ctr Human Resources
202-651-5346 (V)
202-250-2704 (VP)
hollie.fallstone@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3104
Barbara Taylor Barbara Taylor
Daily Substitute Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
barbara.taylor@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Lia Bengtson Lia Bengtson
Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
lia.bengtson@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Michael Peterson Michael Peterson
KDES IEP Coordinator
202-651-5397 (V)
202-250-2435 (VP)
michael.peterson@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2308
Brenda Perrodin Brenda Perrodin
Teacher
202-651-5911 (V)
202-250-2761 (VP)
brenda.perrodin@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2220
Bridgetta Bourne-Firl Bridgetta Bourne-Firl
Dir,Training,Products & Dissem
202-558-4646 (VP)
bridgetta.bourne-firl@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of Vice Pres, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3407
Katy Schroer Katy Schroer
Speech/Language Pathologist
202-651-5418 (V)
katy.schroer@gallaudet.edu
Student Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2323
Fang Zhou Fang Zhou
Web & Design Manager
202-250-2341 (VP)
fang.zhou@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3406
Jessica Sandle Jessica Sandle
Project Manager
202-651-5415 (V)
202-250-2306 (VP)
jessica.sandle@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3201
Ben Hoshina Ben Hoshina
Operations Specialist
202-618-6828 (VP)
ben.hoshina@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3203

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002