Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Rani Alameh Rani Alameh
Graphic Designer
202 759 1730 (VP)
rani.alameh@gallaudet.edu
GU Museum Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3611
Darlene Biega Darlene Biega
Teacher Aide
202-651-5206 (V)
darlene.biega@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Nicholas Gould Nicholas Gould
Director, Clerc Center Communications
202-779-9399 (VP)
nicholas.gould@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Administration & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3609
Michelle Laws Michelle Laws
Teacher Aide
michelle.laws@gallaudet.edu KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Tara Miles Tara Miles
KDES Family Educator
202-448-7318 (V)
202-250-2211 (VP)
tara.miles@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2305
Rosalyn Prickett Rosalyn Prickett
Manager, Clerc Center Employee Development/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
202-651-5788 (V)
202-250-2960 (VP)
rosalyn.prickett@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Administration & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3202
Katy Schroer Katy Schroer
Speech/Language Pathologist
202-651-5418 (V)
katy.schroer@gallaudet.edu
Student Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2323
Debra Trapani Debra Trapani
Director, Bilingual Education
202-559-5819 (VP)
debra.trapani@gallaudet.edu
Planning, Dev & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2550
Katrina Aristy Katrina Aristy
ASL Instructor
202-651-5206 (V)
katrina.aristy@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Bridgetta Bourne-Firl Bridgetta Bourne-Firl
Dir,Training,Products & Dissem
202-558-4646 (VP)
bridgetta.bourne-firl@gallaudet.edu
Planning, Dev & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3407

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002