Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Fang Zhou Fang Zhou
Web & Design Manager
202-250-2341 (VP)
fang.zhou@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3406
Myra Yanke Myra Yanke
Mgr, Institutional Compliance
202-250-2695 (VP)
myra.yanke@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3605
Debra Wolff Debra Wolff
Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
debra.wolff@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1214
Georgia Weaver Georgia Weaver
Social Worker
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2997 (VP)
georgia.weaver@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2314
Catherine Valcourt-Pearce Catherine Valcourt-Pearce
Coordinator, Publication & Managing Editor
202-448-7249 (V)
202-250-2109 (VP)
catherine.valcourt-pearce@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3401
Debra Trapani Debra Trapani
Director, Bilingual Education
202-559-5819 (VP)
debra.trapani@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2550
Elena Thomas Elena Thomas
ASL Language Specialist
202-651-5206 (V)
elena.thomas@gallaudet.edu
Bilingual Teaching and Learning Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Barbara Taylor Barbara Taylor
Daily Substitute Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
barbara.taylor@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Nicole Sutliffe Nicole Sutliffe
Chief Administrative Officer
202-651-5349 (V)
202-250-2302 (VP)
nicole.sutliffe@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3211B
Jessica Stultz Jessica Stultz
Manager, Instructional Programs
202 8913980 (VP)
jessica.stultz@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2101

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002