Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Myra Yanke Myra Yanke
Mgr, Educational Planning
202-250-2695 (VP)
myra.yanke@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Administration & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3605
Jessica Stultz Jessica Stultz
Manager, Instructional Programs
202 8913980 (VP)
jessica.stultz@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2101
Richard Romero Richard Romero
Teacher
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2761 (VP)
richard.romero@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2220
Barbara O'Connor Barbara O'Connor
Teacher Aide
barbara.oconnor@gallaudet.edu KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2408
Anisa Maqsood Anisa Maqsood
Long Term Aide
202-651-5206 (V)
anisa.maqsood@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Charity Jackson Charity Jackson
Residential Educator II
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2716 (VP)
charity.jackson@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1308
Maureen Cingel Maureen Cingel
Teacher Aide
202-651-5206 (V)
202-250-2761 (VP)
maureen.cingel@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2401
Matthew Barclay Matthew Barclay
Mgr, Projects
202-651-5682 (V)
matthew.barclay@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3405
Georgia Weaver Georgia Weaver
Social Worker
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2997 (VP)
georgia.weaver@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2314
Luciana Spinosi Luciana Spinosi
Coor, Enrollment
202-651-5397 (V)
202-250-2216 (VP)
luciana.spinosi@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3100A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002