Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Randee Bickford Randee Bickford
Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
202-651-5206 (V)
randee.bickford@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of Vice Pres, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Barbara Taylor Barbara Taylor
Daily Substitute Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
barbara.taylor@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Patricia McIntyre Patricia McIntyre
Teacher Aide
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2840 (VP)
patricia.mcintyre@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1305
Richard Romero Richard Romero
Teacher
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2761 (VP)
richard.romero@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2220
Jennifer Gaston Jennifer Gaston
Audiologist
202-651-5607 (V)
jennifer.gaston@gallaudet.edu
Student Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2406
Hollie Fallstone Hollie Fallstone
Coor,Clerc Ctr Human Resources
202-651-5346 (V)
202-250-2704 (VP)
hollie.fallstone@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3104
Michelle Jefferson Michelle Jefferson
Executive Secretary
202-651-5855 (V)
michelle.jefferson@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3400
Mary Lightfoot Mary Lightfoot
Mgr, Projects
202-651-5082 (V)
202-250-2423 (VP)
mary.lightfoot@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3410
Darlene Biega Darlene Biega
Teacher Aide
202-651-5206 (V)
darlene.biega@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Chaminda Hewapathiranage Chaminda Hewapathiranage
Teaching Fellow
202-651-5206 (V)
chaminda.hewapathiranage@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002