Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Elena Thomas Elena Thomas
ASL Language Specialist
202-651-5206 (V)
elena.thomas@gallaudet.edu
Bilingual Teaching and Learning Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Francisca Rangel Francisca Rangel
Teacher
202-651-5031 (V)
202-559-5739 (VP)
francisca.rangel@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1208
Kathy Pongor Kathy Pongor
Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
kathy.pongor@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2216
Stephanie Marshall Stephanie Marshall
Mgr, Student Services
202-651-5528 (V)
202-250-2935 (VP)
stephanie.marshall@gallaudet.edu
Student Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2328
Steven Benson Steven Benson
Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
steven.benson@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2605B
Nicole Sutliffe Nicole Sutliffe
Chief Administrative Officer
202-651-5349 (V)
202-250-2302 (VP)
nicole.sutliffe@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3211B
Bridgetta Bourne-Firl Bridgetta Bourne-Firl
Dir,Training,Products & Dissem
202-558-4646 (VP)
bridgetta.bourne-firl@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3407
Rani Alameh Rani Alameh
Graphic Designer
202 759 1730 (VP)
rani.alameh@gallaudet.edu
GU Museum Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3611
Rachel Balogh Rachel Balogh
Coor, KDES Operations
202-618-3668 (VP)
rachel.balogh@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Barbara Taylor Barbara Taylor
Daily Substitute Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
barbara.taylor@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Kendall Demonstration Elementary School

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002