Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Aparna Lele Aparna Lele
Manager, Communications Strategy
202 2502280 (VP)
aparna.lele@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Public Relations & Communications Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3608
Catherine Valcourt-Pearce Catherine Valcourt-Pearce
Coordinator, Publication & Managing Editor
202-448-7249 (V)
202-250-2109 (VP)
catherine.valcourt-pearce@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3401
Hollie Fallstone Hollie Fallstone
Coor,Clerc Ctr Human Resources
202-651-5346 (V)
202-250-2704 (VP)
hollie.fallstone@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3104
Jennifer Gaston Jennifer Gaston
Audiologist
202-651-5607 (V)
jennifer.gaston@gallaudet.edu
Student Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2406
Senoa Goehring Senoa Goehring
Teacher
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2761 (VP)
senoa.goehring@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2220
Patricia McIntyre Patricia McIntyre
Teacher Aide
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2840 (VP)
patricia.mcintyre@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1305
Katrina Aristy Katrina Aristy
ASL Instructor
202-651-5206 (V)
katrina.aristy@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Myra Yanke Myra Yanke
Mgr, Institutional Compliance
202-250-2695 (VP)
myra.yanke@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3605
Michelle Jefferson Michelle Jefferson
Executive Secretary
202-651-5855 (V)
michelle.jefferson@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3400
Luciana Spinosi Luciana Spinosi
Coor, Enrollment
202-651-5397 (V)
202-250-2216 (VP)
luciana.spinosi@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3100A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002