Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Aparna Lele Aparna Lele
Manager, Communications Strategy
202 2502280 (VP)
aparna.lele@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Public Relations & Communications Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3608
Fang Zhou Fang Zhou
Web & Design Manager
202-250-2341 (VP)
fang.zhou@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3406
Rosalyn Prickett Rosalyn Prickett
Manager, Clerc Center Employee Development/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
202-651-5788 (V)
202-250-2960 (VP)
rosalyn.prickett@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Administration & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3202
Marybel Balan Marybel Balan
Registered Nurse (KDES)
202-651-5046 (V)
202-559-5082 (VP)
marybel.balan@gallaudet.edu
Student Health Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2500
Tara Miles Tara Miles
KDES Family Educator
202-448-7318 (V)
202-250-2211 (VP)
tara.miles@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2305
Anna Ramach Anna Ramach
Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2816 (VP)
anna.ramach@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1313
Kristin DaCosta Kristin DaCosta
ASL Instructor
202-651-5206 (V)
kristin.dacosta@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Susan Schatz Susan Schatz
Manager, Research Projects
202-250-2688 (VP)
susan.schatz@gallaudet.edu
Research & Evaluation Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Sibila Munoz-Torres Sibila Munoz-Torres
Teacher Aide
202-651-5130 (V)
202-250-2804 (VP)
sibila.munoz-torres@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3409
Cynthia Sadoski Cynthia Sadoski
Librarian
202-250-2963 (VP)
cynthia.sadoski@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3307

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002