Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Katrina Aristy Katrina Aristy
ASL Instructor
202-651-5206 (V)
katrina.aristy@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Bridgetta Bourne-Firl Bridgetta Bourne-Firl
Dir,Training,Products & Dissem
202-558-4646 (VP)
bridgetta.bourne-firl@gallaudet.edu
Planning, Dev & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3407
Nicholas Gould Nicholas Gould
Director, Clerc Center Communications
202-779-9399 (VP)
nicholas.gould@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Administration & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3609
Michelle Laws Michelle Laws
Teacher Aide
michelle.laws@gallaudet.edu KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Elizabeth Meynardie Elizabeth Meynardie
ExecDir,Planning&Dev and Diss
202-651-5842 (V)
202-559-5667 (VP)
elizabeth.meynardie@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of Vice Pres, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3409
Kathy Pongor Kathy Pongor
Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
kathy.pongor@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2216
Katy Schroer Katy Schroer
Speech/Language Pathologist
202-651-5418 (V)
katy.schroer@gallaudet.edu
Student Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2323
Catherine Valcourt-Pearce Catherine Valcourt-Pearce
Coordinator, Publication & Managing Editor
202-448-7249 (V)
202-250-2109 (VP)
catherine.valcourt-pearce@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3401
Vanessa Arp Vanessa Arp
Instructor
202-651-5206 (V)
vanessa.arp@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Patricia Burke Patricia Burke
Teacher
202-250-2417 (VP)
patricia.burke@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1208

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002