Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Bobby Acton Bobby Acton
Student Support Specialist
202-250-2798 (VP)
bobby.acton@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1316
Patricia Burke Patricia Burke
Teacher
202-250-2417 (VP)
patricia.burke@gallaudet.edu
Kendall Demonstration Elementary School Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1208
Hollie Fallstone Hollie Fallstone
Senior Lecturer
202-651-5346 (V)
202-250-2704 (VP)
hollie.fallstone@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3104
Charity Jackson Charity Jackson
Residential Educator II
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2716 (VP)
charity.jackson@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1308
Mary Lightfoot Mary Lightfoot
Manager, Projects
202-651-5082 (V)
202-250-2423 (VP)
mary.lightfoot@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3410
Tammy Murphy Tammy Murphy
Coordinator, Bilingual Education
202-759-5544 (VP)
tammy.murphy@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2550
Rosalyn Prickett Rosalyn Prickett
Manager, Clerc Center Employee Development/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
202-651-5788 (V)
202-250-2960 (VP)
rosalyn.prickett@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3202
Susan Schatz Susan Schatz
Manager, Research Projects
202-250-2688 (VP)
susan.schatz@gallaudet.edu
Research & Evaluation Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Nicole Sutliffe Nicole Sutliffe
Chief Administrative Officer
202-651-5349 (V)
202-250-2302 (VP)
nicole.sutliffe@gallaudet.edu
Office of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3211B
Jennifer Wrenn Jennifer Wrenn
Teacher
jennifer.wrenn@gallaudet.edu Kendall Demonstration Elementary School

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002