Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Marybel Balan Marybel Balan
Registered Nurse (KDES)
202-651-5046 (V)
202-559-5082 (VP)
marybel.balan@gallaudet.edu
Student Health Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2500
Yvonne Catt Yvonne Catt
Administration&Operations Spec
202-250-2485 (VP)
yvonne.catt@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3110
Chaminda Hewapathiranage Chaminda Hewapathiranage
Teaching Fellow
202-651-5206 (V)
chaminda.hewapathiranage@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Mary Lightfoot Mary Lightfoot
Mgr, Projects
202-651-5082 (V)
202-250-2423 (VP)
mary.lightfoot@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3410
Tara Miles Tara Miles
KDES Family Educator
202-448-7318 (V)
202-250-2211 (VP)
tara.miles@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2305
Rosalyn Prickett Rosalyn Prickett
Manager, Clerc Center Employee Development/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
202-651-5788 (V)
202-250-2960 (VP)
rosalyn.prickett@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Administration & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3202
John Skjeveland John Skjeveland
Director, Clerc Ctr Operations
202-250-2618 (VP)
john.skjeveland@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Administration & Operations Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3213
Georgia Weaver Georgia Weaver
Social Worker
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2997 (VP)
georgia.weaver@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2314
Bobby Acton Bobby Acton
Student Support Specialist
202-250-2798 (VP)
bobby.acton@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1316
Randee Bickford Randee Bickford
Teacher
202-651-5206 (V)
randee.bickford@gallaudet.edu
KDES Kendall Demonstration Elementary School

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002