Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jacqueline Blount Jacqueline Blount
Administrative Assistant
202-448-7122 (V)
jacqueline.blount@gallaudet.edu
Center for Continuing and Online Education Kendall Hall 103B
Azalea Davis Azalea Davis
Coordinator, CCOE Program Development
202-448-6912 (V)
202-559-5713 (VP)
azalea.davis@gallaudet.edu
Center for Continuing and Online Education Kendall Hall 104
Audrey Foster Audrey Foster
Director, Sponsored Programs
202-651-5497 (V)
202-250-2503 (VP)
audrey.foster@gallaudet.edu
Office of Sponsored Programs Kendall Hall 201A
Ashuantay Houston Ashuantay Houston
Senior Grants Specialist
202-651-5945 (V)
ashuantay.houston@gallaudet.edu
Office of Sponsored Programs Kendall Hall 201B
Tracey Kempton Tracey Kempton
Coordinator, CCOE Student Services and Conference Support
202-448-7272 (V)
202-250-2203 (VP)
tracey.kempton@gallaudet.edu
Center for Continuing and Online Education Kendall Hall 104
Susan King Susan King
Assoc. Dean for Grad Adm/CCS
202-651-5942 (V)
202-250-2959 (VP)
susan.king@gallaudet.edu
Graduate School and Continuing Studies Kendall Hall 103C
Victoria King Victoria King
Research Compliance Specialist
202-651-5401 (V)
202-759-1733 (VP)
victoria.king@gallaudet.edu
Office of Sponsored Programs Kendall Hall 201C
Wednesday Luria-appell Wednesday Luria-appell
Coor, Prof & Grad Student Serv
202-651-5647 (V)
wednesday.luria-appell@gallaudet.edu
Graduate Admissions Kendall Hall 101
Margarita Madeo Margarita Madeo
Graduate Admissions & CCS Specialist
202-651-5712 (V)
margarita.madeo@gallaudet.edu
Graduate Admissions Kendall Hall 101B
Cindy Officer Cindy Officer
Associate Director
202-250-2032 (VP)
cindy.officer@gallaudet.edu
Center for Continuing and Online Education Kendall Hall 204B

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002