Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Victoria King Victoria King
Research Compliance Specialist
202-651-5401 (V)
202-759-1733 (VP)
victoria.king@gallaudet.edu
Office of Sponsored Programs Kendall Hall 201C
Tracey Kempton Tracey Kempton
Coordinator, CCOE Student Services and Conference Support
202-448-7272 (V)
202-250-2203 (VP)
tracey.kempton@gallaudet.edu
Center for Continuing and Online Education Kendall Hall 104
Heidi Zornes-Foster Heidi Zornes-Foster
Senior Graduate Admissions Counselor
202-651-5436 (V)
202-524-8410 (VP)
heidi.zornes-foster@gallaudet.edu
Graduate Admissions Kendall Hall 102A
Ashuantay Houston Ashuantay Houston
Senior Grants & Contracts Research Administrator
202-651-5945 (V)
ashuantay.houston@gallaudet.edu
Office of Sponsored Programs Kendall Hall 201B
Mary Weiner Mary Weiner
Director, Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2641 (VP)
mary.weiner@gallaudet.edu
Center for Continuing and Online Education Kendall Hall 103 A
Cindy Officer Cindy Officer
Associate Director
202-250-2032 (V)
202-250-2032 (VP)
cindy.officer@gallaudet.edu
Center for Continuing and Online Education Kendall Hall 204A
Margarita Madeo Margarita Madeo
Graduate Admissions & CCS Specialist
202-651-5712 (V)
margarita.madeo@gallaudet.edu
Graduate Admissions Kendall Hall 101B
Linda Stamper Linda Stamper
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
202-448-7272 (V)
202-250-2638 (VP)
linda.stamper@gallaudet.edu
Center for Continuing and Online Education Kendall Hall 202
Zeshan Shafiq Zeshan Shafiq
Coordinator, Graduate Admissions and CCS
202-250-2226 (VP)
zeshan.shafiq@gallaudet.edu
Graduate Admissions Kendall Hall 101C
Audrey Foster Audrey Foster
Director, Sponsored Programs
202-651-5497 (V)
202-250-2503 (VP)
audrey.foster@gallaudet.edu
Office of Sponsored Programs Kendall Hall 201A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002