Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Leticia Arellano Leticia Arellano
ASL Proficiency Evaluator
202-250-2082 (VP)
leticia.arellano@gallaudet.edu
ASLPI Merrill Learning Center 2200
Shannon Augustine Shannon Augustine
Manager, Cloud/Endpoint Engineering and Administration
202-250-2710 (VP)
shannon.augustine@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B130C
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Rick Baker Rick Baker
Director, IT Projects
202-250-2549 (VP)
rick.baker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120A
Noah Beckman Noah Beckman
Instruction & Reference Librarian
202-759-1724 (VP)
noah.beckman@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1304
Valerie Behmanesh Valerie Behmanesh
Acquisitions Technician
202-250-2103 (VP)
valerie.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center B128
Bernadine Bertrand Bernadine Bertrand
Director, Operations
202-651-5494 (V)
202-250-2507 (VP)
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120 B
David Bills David Bills
Library Reference Technician
202-651-5218 (V)
202-250-2102 (VP)
david.bills@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1301
Gary Brooks Gary Brooks
Bison TV Coordinator/Producer Director
202-250-2792 (VP)
gary.brooks@gallaudet.edu
Video Services Merrill Learning Center MLCB156
James Cromer James Cromer
Manager, UI/UX and Technology Integration
301-318-4914 (V)
202-759-5690 (VP)
james.cromer@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002