Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Christopher Shea Christopher Shea
Archives Technician
202-651-5209 (V)
christopher.shea@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center
Laura Washington Laura Washington
Secretary
202-651-5816 (V)
laura.washington@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120
Bernadine Bertrand Bernadine Bertrand
Coordinator, Operations
202-651-5494 (V)
202-250-2507 (VP)
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120 B
Rick Baker Rick Baker
Director, IT Projects
202-250-2549 (VP)
rick.baker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120A
Earl Parks Earl Parks
Executive Director
202-250-2877 (VP)
earl.parks@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120C
Shirley Hack-McCafferty Shirley Hack-McCafferty
Administrative Assistant
202-651-5300 (V)
202-510-9665 (VP)
shirley.hack-mccafferty@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120E
Suzy McKenzie Suzy McKenzie
Coordinator, IT Projects
202-448-7164 (V)
202-559-5574 (VP)
suzy.mckenzie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120F
Darlene Prickett Darlene Prickett
Coor, Administrative Services
202-448-7003 (V)
202-250-2219 (VP)
darlene.prickett@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120G
David Bills David Bills
Library Reference Technician
202-651-5218 (V)
202-250-2102 (VP)
david.bills@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1301
Alexis Tompkins Alexis Tompkins
Administrative Assistant
202-651-5239 (V)
202-759-5565 (VP)
alexis.tompkins@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1302

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002