Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Shannon Augustine Shannon Augustine
Manager, Cloud/Endpoint Engineering and Administration
202-250-2710 (VP)
shannon.augustine@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B130C
James Cromer James Cromer
Manager, UI/UX and Technology Integration
301-318-4914 (V)
202-759-5690 (VP)
james.cromer@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Timothy Gough Timothy Gough
ASLPI Evaluator
202-250-2709 (VP)
timothy.gough@gallaudet.edu
ASLPI Merrill Learning Center 2200
Sean Hourihan Sean Hourihan
Projects Manager, IT/AV/Media
202-250-2836 (VP)
sean.hourihan@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B133
Kristin Mulrooney Kristin Mulrooney
Associate Professor/Director, Center for Bilingual Teaching and Learning
202-250-2990 (VP)
kristin.mulrooney@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Merrill Learning Center 2103
Loretta Roult Loretta Roult
Director, ASLPI
202-250-2126 (VP)
loretta.roult@gallaudet.edu
ASLPI Merrill Learning Center 2200
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Deborah Duren Deborah Duren
Coordinator, ASL Language Development
202-250-2899 (VP)
deborah.duren@gallaudet.edu
Bilingual Teaching and Learning Merrill Learning Center 2103d
Shirley Hack-McCafferty Shirley Hack-McCafferty
Administrative Assistant
202-651-5300 (V)
202-510-9665 (VP)
shirley.hack-mccafferty@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120E
Christopher Jones Christopher Jones
Multimedia Technician
202-651-5921 (V)
christopher.jones@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B136

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002