Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Leticia Arellano Leticia Arellano
ASL Proficiency Evaluator
202-250-2082 (VP)
leticia.arellano@gallaudet.edu
ASL Diagnostic And Evaluation Services Merrill Learning Center 2200
Shannon Augustine Shannon Augustine
Mgr, eLearning & Web Authoring
202-250-2710 (VP)
shannon.augustine@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B139
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center MLC B139-B
Richard R. Baker Richard R. Baker
Director, IT Projects
202-250-2549 (VP)
richard.r.baker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120A
Noah Beckman Noah Beckman
Instruction & Reference Librarian
202-759-1724 (VP)
noah.beckman@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1304
Valerie Behmanesh Valerie Behmanesh
Acquisitions Technician
202-250-2103 (VP)
valerie.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center B128
Bernadine Bertrand Bernadine Bertrand
Coordinator, Operations
202-651-5494 (V)
202-250-2507 (VP)
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120 B
David Bills David Bills
Library Reference Technician
202-651-5218 (V)
202-250-2102 (VP)
david.bills@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1301
Gary Brooks Gary Brooks
Video Producer/Director
202-250-2792 (VP)
gary.brooks@gallaudet.edu
Video Services Merrill Learning Center MLCB156
Deborah Duren Deborah Duren
Coordinator, ASL Language Development
202-250-2899 (VP)
deborah.duren@gallaudet.edu
Center for Bilingual Teaching and Learning Merrill Learning Center 2103d

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002