Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Shannon Augustine Shannon Augustine
Manager, Cloud/Endpoint Engineering and Administration
202-250-2710 (VP)
shannon.augustine@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B130C
Lisa Fisher Lisa Fisher
Instructional Designer
202-846-8078 (VP)
lisa.fisher@gallaudet.edu
Center for Continuing and Online Education Merrill Learning Center B205
Cindy Hall Cindy Hall
ASLPI Evaluator
202-651-5222 (V)
cindy.hall@gallaudet.edu
The American Sign Language Proficiency Interview (ASLPI) Merrill Learning Center 2200
Suzy McKenzie Suzy McKenzie
Coordinator, IT Projects
202-448-7164 (V)
202-559-5574 (VP)
suzy.mckenzie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120F
Christopher Shea Christopher Shea
Archives Technician
202-651-5209 (V)
christopher.shea@gallaudet.edu
University Library Merrill Learning Center
Leticia Arellano Leticia Arellano
ASL Proficiency Evaluator
202-250-2082 (VP)
leticia.arellano@gallaudet.edu
The American Sign Language Proficiency Interview (ASLPI) Merrill Learning Center 2200
Deborah Duren Deborah Duren
Coordinator, ASL Language Development
202-250-2899 (VP)
deborah.duren@gallaudet.edu
Chief Bilingual Officer Merrill Learning Center 2103e
Samuel Hahn Samuel Hahn
Acquisitions Specialist
202-618-6879 (VP)
samuel.hahn@gallaudet.edu
University Library Merrill Learning Center MLCB129
Sharon Matthews Sharon Matthews
ASL Language Specialist
202-250-2241 (VP)
sharon.matthews@gallaudet.edu
Chief Bilingual Officer Merrill Learning Center B206
Dianne Shaw Dianne Shaw
Library Circulation Specialist
202-250-2349 (VP)
dianne.shaw@gallaudet.edu
University Library Merrill Learning Center MLC1403

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002