Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Shannon Augustine Shannon Augustine
Manager, Cloud/Endpoint Engineering and Administration
202-250-2710 (VP)
shannon.augustine@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B130C
James Cromer James Cromer
Manager, UI/UX and Technology Integration
301-318-4914 (V)
202-759-5690 (VP)
james.cromer@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Timothy Gough Timothy Gough
ASLPI Evaluator
202-250-2709 (VP)
timothy.gough@gallaudet.edu
ASLPI Merrill Learning Center 2200
Elizabeth Henry Elizabeth Henry
Instruction & Reference/E-Resources Librarian
202-250-2855 (VP)
elizabeth.henry@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1405
Suzy McKenzie Suzy McKenzie
Coordinator, IT Projects
202-448-7164 (V)
202-559-5574 (VP)
suzy.mckenzie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120F
Darlene Prickett Darlene Prickett
Coor, Administrative Services
202-448-7003 (V)
202-250-2219 (VP)
darlene.prickett@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120G
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Deborah Duren Deborah Duren
Coordinator, ASL Language Development
202-250-2899 (VP)
deborah.duren@gallaudet.edu
Bilingual Teaching and Learning Merrill Learning Center 2103e
Jerrod Grill Jerrod Grill
Archives Technician
202 6186887 (VP)
jerrod.grill@gallaudet.edu
University Library Archives Merrill Learning Center B405
Sean Hourihan Sean Hourihan
Projects Manager, IT/AV/Media
202-250-2836 (VP)
sean.hourihan@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B133

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002