Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Steven Doleac Steven Doleac
Game Mgmt/Facilities&EquipCoor
202-651-5184 (V)
202-250-2599 (VP)
steven.doleac@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Model Secondary School for the Deaf GYM101
Michel Daze Michel Daze
Coordinator, Kendall After School Programs/Athletics
202-651-5184 (V)
michel.daze@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Model Secondary School for the Deaf 129C
Shanna Thomas Shanna Thomas
Long Term Aide
202-651-5310 (V)
shanna.thomas@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Maria Brecheen Maria Brecheen
Assessment Coordinator
202-250-2459 (VP)
maria.brecheen@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Model Secondary School for the Deaf 122
Travis Clevenger Travis Clevenger
School Counselor
202-618-6806 (VP)
travis.clevenger@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 212H
Lisa Montalvo Lisa Montalvo
School Counselor
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2395 (VP)
lisa.montalvo@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 212G
Kitty Monahan Sewell Kitty Monahan Sewell
School Counselor
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2576 (VP)
kitty.monahan.sewell@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 212B
Christen Szymanski Christen Szymanski
Psychologist
202-250-2981 (VP)
christen.szymanski@gallaudet.edu
KDES Model Secondary School for the Deaf 210
Ricardo Lopez Ricardo Lopez
Library Media Specialist
202-651-5031 (V)
202-559-5058 (VP)
ricardo.lopez@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Tyese Wright Tyese Wright
Transition Specialist
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2269 (VP)
tyese.wright@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Model Secondary School for the Deaf 215

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002