Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Lawrence Curtis Lawrence Curtis
Safety Training & Compliance Specialist
202-448-7159 (V)
lawrence.curtis@gallaudet.edu
Transportation Model Secondary School for the Deaf G17
Ayuk Ogork Ayuk Ogork
Residential Educator II
202-651-5310 (V)
202-559-5273 (VP)
ayuk.ogork@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf BN
Lori Hower Lori Hower
Residential Educator I
202-651-5310 (V)
lori.hower@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf
John Spinosi John Spinosi
Residential Educator I
202-651-5310 (V)
202-559-5273 (VP)
john.spinosi@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf New MSSD Dorm
Ursula Schultz Ursula Schultz
Coordinator, School Operations
202-559-5775 (VP)
ursula.schultz@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf 213
Mary Seremeth Mary Seremeth
Teacher
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2201 (VP)
mary.seremeth@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Teachers Model Secondary School for the Deaf 127
Jesse Thomas Jesse Thomas
Teacher
202-651-5031 (V)
jesse.thomas@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Teachers Model Secondary School for the Deaf 129.2
Kitty Monahan Sewell Kitty Monahan Sewell
School Counselor
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2576 (VP)
kitty.monahan.sewell@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 212B
Tonya Russ Tonya Russ
Supervisor, Operations
202-651-5151 (V)
tonya.russ@gallaudet.edu
Transportation Model Secondary School for the Deaf G19D
Venita Dzime-Assison Venita Dzime-Assison
Audiologist
202-651-5018 (V)
202-250-2725 (VP)
venita.dzime-assison@gallaudet.edu
Student Services Model Secondary School for the Deaf 222A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002