Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Wendy Armstrong Wendy Armstrong
Supervisor, KDES Services
202-651-5252 (V)
202-250-2555 (VP)
wendy.armstrong@gallaudet.edu
Transportation Model Secondary School for the Deaf G-15
Travis Clevenger Travis Clevenger
School Counselor
202-618-6806 (VP)
travis.clevenger@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 212H
Stephen Farias Stephen Farias
Manager, Instructional Programs
202-651-5031 (V)
stephen.farias@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf
LaWanda Jackson LaWanda Jackson
Sr Program Analyst
202-651-5197 (V)
lawanda.jackson@gallaudet.edu
Research & Evaluation Model Secondary School for the Deaf 210G
Jie Ma Jie Ma
Teacher
202-759-9091 (VP)
jie.ma@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Teachers Model Secondary School for the Deaf 231A
Lisa Montalvo Lisa Montalvo
School Counselor
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2395 (VP)
lisa.montalvo@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 212G
Charles Rubisch Charles Rubisch
Residential Educator II
202-651-5310 (V)
202-559-5273 (VP)
charles.rubisch@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf BN
John Spinosi John Spinosi
Residential Educator I
202-651-5310 (V)
202-559-5273 (VP)
john.spinosi@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf New MSSD Dorm
Marianne Belsky Marianne Belsky
Chief Academic Officer
202-651-5031 (V)
marianne.belsky@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Lawrence Curtis Lawrence Curtis
Safety Training & Compliance Specialist
202-448-7159 (V)
lawrence.curtis@gallaudet.edu
Transportation Model Secondary School for the Deaf G17

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002