Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Marianne Belsky Marianne Belsky
Chief Academic Officer
202-651-5031 (V)
marianne.belsky@gallaudet.edu
Office of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Genie Chisholm Genie Chisholm
Coordinator, Support Services
202-448-6946 (V)
202-250-2986 (VP)
genie.chisholm@gallaudet.edu
Student Services Model Secondary School for the Deaf 222B
Jessica Duhon Jessica Duhon
MSSD IEP Coordinator
202-250-2296 (VP)
jessica.duhon@gallaudet.edu
Model Secondary School for the Deaf Student Academic Center 2227
Silvia Golocovsky Silvia Golocovsky
Coordinator, MC Student Services
202-651-5425 (V)
202-250-2933 (VP)
silvia.golocovsky@gallaudet.edu
Student Services Model Secondary School for the Deaf 117AB
Shea Jefferson Shea Jefferson
Teaching Fellow
shea.jefferson@gallaudet.edu Model Secondary School for the Deaf Teachers
Jie Ma Jie Ma
Teacher
202-759-9091 (VP)
jie.ma@gallaudet.edu
Model Secondary School for the Deaf Teachers Model Secondary School for the Deaf 231A
Dainya Mofe-Damijo Dainya Mofe-Damijo
Bus Monitor
202-651-5255 (V)
dainya.mofe-damijo@gallaudet.edu
Transportation Model Secondary School for the Deaf G01
Rachel Parker Rachel Parker
Coordinator, Student Activities
202-250-2136 (VP)
rachel.parker@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf 124
Christopher Sewell Christopher Sewell
Coordinator, MSSD Student Life Operations
202-651-5310 (V)
202-559-5273 (VP)
christopher.sewell@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf BN
David Warn David Warn
Teacher
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2152 (VP)
david.warn@gallaudet.edu
Model Secondary School for the Deaf Teachers Model Secondary School for the Deaf 201

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002