Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Kari Analco Kari Analco
Teaching Fellow
202-651-5031 (V)
kari.analco@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Teachers Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Patrick Atuonah Patrick Atuonah
Demonstration Sch SupportSplst
202-250-2964 (VP)
patrick.atuonah@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Model Secondary School for the Deaf 210E
Marianne Belsky Marianne Belsky
Interim Chief Academic Officer
202-651-5031 (V)
marianne.belsky@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Model Secondary School for the Deaf
George Boyd George Boyd
Manager, Residence Education
202-651-5310 (V)
202-558-4963 (VP)
george.boyd@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Frances Brown Frances Brown
Coor, Assessment
202-651-5169 (V)
202-250-2459 (VP)
frances.brown@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Model Secondary School for the Deaf 116
Holly Bullard Holly Bullard
Manager, Residence Education
202-651-5310 (V)
holly.bullard@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Mark Burke Mark Burke
MSSD Boys Rugby Head Coach
202-651-5031 (V)
mark.burke@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Heidi Burns Heidi Burns
Coor,Inclusion/Differentiation
202-640-4548 (VP)
heidi.burns@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Model Secondary School for the Deaf 214C
John Castrese John Castrese
Coor, Athletics & Rec Pgms
202-559-0435 (V)
202-559-0435 (VP)
john.castrese@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Model Secondary School for the Deaf 108B
Yvonne Catt Yvonne Catt
Administration&Operations Spec
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2485 (VP)
yvonne.catt@gallaudet.edu
Clerc Center Admin & Operations Model Secondary School for the Deaf 213B

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002