Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Saeed Abdi Saeed Abdi
Residential Night Assistant
saeed.abdi@gallaudet.edu Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Wendy Armstrong Wendy Armstrong
Supervisor, KDES Services
202-651-5252 (V)
202-250-2555 (VP)
wendy.armstrong@gallaudet.edu
Transportation Model Secondary School for the Deaf G-15
Marianne Belsky Marianne Belsky
Chief Academic Officer
202-651-5031 (V)
marianne.belsky@gallaudet.edu
Office of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf
John Borkowski John Borkowski
Teacher
202-800-2360 (VP)
john.borkowski@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Teachers Model Secondary School for the Deaf 129.3
Bridgetta Bourne-Firl Bridgetta Bourne-Firl
Director, Training, Products & Dissemination
202-558-4646 (VP)
bridgetta.bourne-firl@gallaudet.edu
Office of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf 214E
George Boyd George Boyd
Student Resource Support Coordinator
202-651-5310 (V)
202-558-4963 (VP)
george.boyd@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Maria Brecheen Maria Brecheen
Assessment Coordinator
202-250-2459 (VP)
maria.brecheen@gallaudet.edu
Curriculum & Assessment Model Secondary School for the Deaf 122
Holly Bullard Holly Bullard
Manager, Residence Education
202-651-5310 (V)
holly.bullard@gallaudet.edu
Student Life Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Heidi Burns Heidi Burns
Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
202-640-4548 (VP)
heidi.burns@gallaudet.edu
Office of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf 214C
Genie Chisholm Genie Chisholm
Coordinator, Support Services
202-448-6946 (V)
202-250-2986 (VP)
genie.chisholm@gallaudet.edu
Student Services Model Secondary School for the Deaf 222B

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002