Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Stacy Nowak Stacy Nowak
Instructor
202 559 5891 (VP)
stacy.nowak@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1112
Marina Dzougoutov Marina Dzougoutov
Professor/Faculty Fellow, Digital Learning
202-250-2195 (VP)
marina.dzougoutov@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1114
Amy Stevens Amy Stevens
Professor/Internship Coor
202-559-5755 (VP)
amy.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1113
Javier Tabares Javier Tabares
ASL Connect Creative Team Leader
202-499-2812 (VP)
javier.tabares@gallaudet.edu
ASL Connect Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2300 A/B
Jerri Seremeth Jerri Seremeth
Family Connector
202-759-5645 (VP)
jerri.seremeth@gallaudet.edu
ASL Connect Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2300B
Christina Hopewell-Albert Christina Hopewell-Albert
Associate Director, ASL Connect
202-759-1793 (VP)
christina.hopewell-albert@gallaudet.edu
ASL Connect Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2300
Richard Rose Richard Rose
ASL Proficiency Evaluator
202-250-2213 (VP)
richard.rose@gallaudet.edu
ASLPI Sorenson Language and Communication Center
Pauline Spanbauer Pauline Spanbauer
ASL Language Specialist
pauline.spanbauer@gallaudet.edu Bilingual Teaching and Learning Sorenson Language and Communication Center SLCC1240
Curtis Radford Curtis Radford
Adjunct Faculty III
202-651-5814 (V)
curtis.radford@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center
Carolyn McCaskill Carolyn McCaskill
Professor
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2337 (VP)
carolyn.mccaskill@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1203

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002