Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Laura-Ann Petitto Laura-Ann Petitto
Professor/Science Director/Co-Pl/Co-Director for Program Dev for 6th Street Project
202-448-7512 (V)
laura-ann.petitto@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1224
Linda Kozma-Spytek Linda Kozma-Spytek
Senior Research Associate
202-651-5676 (V)
linda.kozma-spytek@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1119
Claire Buxton Claire Buxton
Audiologist
202-651-5321 (V)
claire.buxton@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2222
Kristen Maul Kristen Maul
Assistant Professor
202-651-5326 (V)
kristen.maul@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2221
Deborah Pichler Deborah Pichler
Professor/Graduate Program Coordinator
202-651-5427 (V)
deborah.pichler@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3218
Gene Mirus Gene Mirus
Associate Professor
202-651-5814 (V)
gene.mirus@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1202
Raychelle Harris Raychelle Harris
Professor/MASLED Coordinator
202-510-9962 (V)
raychelle.harris@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center First Floor
Amy Stevens Amy Stevens
Professor/Internship Coor
202-559-5755 (VP)
amy.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1113
Melissa Herzig Melissa Herzig
Manager, VL2 Education & Research Translation, & Asst Dir, PhD in Educational Neuroscience Program
202-559-0422 (VP)
melissa.herzig@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1222
Norman Williams Norman Williams
Senior Research Engineer
202-651-5420 (V)
202-250-2530 (VP)
norman.williams@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1115

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002