Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Muna Yilma Muna Yilma
TAP Program Manager
202-651-5677 (V)
muna.yilma@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1117
Felicia Williams Felicia Williams
LecturerI/ASLCenterCoordinator
202-651-5814 (VP)
felicia.williams@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1207
Norman Williams Norman Williams
Senior Research Engineer
202-651-5420 (V)
202-250-2530 (VP)
norman.williams@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1115
Bradley White Bradley White
Manager, Brain & Language Laboratory for Neuroimaging (BL2)
bradley.white@gallaudet.edu VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1101
Yiqiao Wang Yiqiao Wang
Coordinator, Creative Design/Senior Artist
yiqiao.wang@gallaudet.edu NSF VL2 Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1103
Christian Vogler Christian Vogler
Professor/Director Technology Access Program
202-250-2795 (VP)
christian.vogler@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1116
Miako Villanueva Miako Villanueva
Professor
202-651-5084 (V)
202-250-2910 (VP)
miako.villanueva@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3205
Chizuko Tamaki Chizuko Tamaki
Professor/Audiology Program Director
202-651-5336 (V)
chizuko.tamaki@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2216
Javier Tabares Javier Tabares
ASL Connect Creative Team Leader
202-499-2812 (VP)
javier.tabares@gallaudet.edu
ASL Connect Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2300 A/B
Amy Stevens Amy Stevens
Professor/Internship Coor
202-559-5755 (VP)
amy.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1113

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002