Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Crystal Padilla Crystal Padilla
BL2 Science Manager
951-291-8185 (V)
202-618-6808 (VP)
crystal.padilla@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1101
Muna Yilma Muna Yilma
TAP Program Manager
202-651-5677 (V)
muna.yilma@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1117
Felicia Williams Felicia Williams
Lecturer II/ASL Major Coordinator
202-651-5814 (VP)
felicia.williams@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1207
Lorna Quandt Lorna Quandt
Assistant Professor/Science Director ML2/PhD PEN
202-651-5553 (V)
lorna.quandt@gallaudet.edu
PhD in Educational Neuroscience Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1220
Anthony Duvall Anthony Duvall
Client Account Specialist
202-651-5317 (V)
anthony.duvall@gallaudet.edu
Hearing And Speech Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2120
Kristen Maul Kristen Maul
Assistant Professor
202-651-5326 (V)
kristen.maul@gallaudet.edu
Human Services and Sciences Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2221
Ka-Wai Ng Ka-Wai Ng
Senior Clinical and Research Engineer Technician
202-250-2060 (VP)
ka-wai.ng@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3115
Pauline Spanbauer Pauline Spanbauer
ASL Language Specialist
pauline.spanbauer@gallaudet.edu Office of the Chief Bilingual Officer Sorenson Language and Communication Center SLCC1240
Bradley White Bradley White
Manager, Brain & Language Laboratory for Neuroimaging (BL2)
bradley.white@gallaudet.edu VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1101
Linda Kozma-Spytek Linda Kozma-Spytek
Senior Research Associate
202-651-5676 (V)
linda.kozma-spytek@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1119

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002