Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Curtis Radford Curtis Radford
Adjunct Faculty III
202-651-5814 (V)
curtis.radford@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center
Christian Vogler Christian Vogler
Professor/Director Technology Access Program
202-250-2795 (VP)
christian.vogler@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1116
Lindsay Dunn Lindsay Dunn
Manager, Education Programs
202-250-2125 (VP)
lindsay.dunn@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1206
Benjamin Bahan Benjamin Bahan
Professor/Co-Director of Prog Dev for 6th Street Project
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2329 (VP)
benjamin.bahan@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1218
Ralph Fernandez Ralph Fernandez
Database Analyst
202-250-2543 (VP)
ralph.fernandez@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1227
Rachel Pizzonia Rachel Pizzonia
Mgr,ClinicalAdminOperations
202-651-5351 (V)
rachel.pizzonia@gallaudet.edu
Hearing And Speech Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2217
Javier Tabares Javier Tabares
ASL Connect Creative Team Leader
202-499-2812 (VP)
javier.tabares@gallaudet.edu
ASL Connect Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2300 A/B
Deborah Pichler Deborah Pichler
Professor/Graduate Program Coordinator
202-651-5427 (V)
deborah.pichler@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3218
Crystal Padilla Crystal Padilla
BL2 Science Manager
951-291-8185 (V)
202-618-6808 (VP)
crystal.padilla@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1101
Muna Yilma Muna Yilma
TAP Program Manager
202-651-5677 (V)
muna.yilma@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1117

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002