Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Curtis Radford Curtis Radford
Adjunct Faculty III
202-651-5814 (V)
curtis.radford@gallaudet.edu
Summer Graduate Programs Sorenson Language and Communication Center
Richard Rose Richard Rose
ASL Proficiency Evaluator
202-250-2213 (VP)
richard.rose@gallaudet.edu
ASLPI Sorenson Language and Communication Center
Crystal Padilla Crystal Padilla
BL2 Science Manager
951-291-8185 (V)
202-618-6808 (VP)
crystal.padilla@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1101
Bradley White Bradley White
Manager, Brain & Language Laboratory for Neuroimaging (BL2)
bradley.white@gallaudet.edu VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1101
Yiqiao Wang Yiqiao Wang
Coordinator, Creative Design/Senior Artist
yiqiao.wang@gallaudet.edu NSF VL2 Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1103
Stacy Nowak Stacy Nowak
Instructor
202 559 5891 (VP)
stacy.nowak@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1112
Amy Stevens Amy Stevens
Professor/Internship Coor
202-559-5755 (VP)
amy.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1113
Marina Dzougoutov Marina Dzougoutov
Professor/Faculty Fellow, Digital Learning
202-250-2195 (VP)
marina.dzougoutov@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1114
Norman Williams Norman Williams
Senior Research Engineer
202-651-5420 (V)
202-250-2530 (VP)
norman.williams@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1115
Christian Vogler Christian Vogler
Professor/Director Technology Access Program
202-250-2795 (VP)
christian.vogler@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1116

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002