Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Julie Hochgesang Julie Hochgesang
Associate Professor/IRB Chair
202-651-5450 (V)
julie.hochgesang@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3206
Sanyukta Jaiswal Sanyukta Jaiswal
Associate Professor
202-651-5325 (V)
sanyukta.jaiswal@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2224
Robin Goffen Robin Goffen
AR/Speech Lang Clinical Coor
202-651-5378 (V)
robin.goffen@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2214
Ilaria Berteletti Ilaria Berteletti
Assistant Professor/Director of PEN Distinguished Lecture Series
202-651-5673 (V)
ilaria.berteletti@gallaudet.edu
PhD in Educational Neuroscience Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223
Kimberly Pudans-Smith Kimberly Pudans-Smith
Instructor/ASL2 Coordinator/ASL Subject Matter Expert
202-250-2654 (VP)
kimberly.pudans-smith@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1212
Elizabeth Martinez Elizabeth Martinez
Lecturer II
202-651-5814 (V)
elizabeth.martinez@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1202
Amy Stevens Amy Stevens
Professor/Internship Coor
202-559-5755 (VP)
amy.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1113
Pauline Spanbauer Pauline Spanbauer
ASL Language Specialist
pauline.spanbauer@gallaudet.edu Bilingual Teaching and Learning Sorenson Language and Communication Center SLCC1240
Claire Bernstein Claire Bernstein
Audiologist
202-448-7204 (V)
claire.bernstein@gallaudet.edu
Rehab Engineering Rsch Ctrs Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3113
Kristen Maul Kristen Maul
Assistant Professor
202-651-5326 (V)
kristen.maul@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2221

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002