Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Thomas Allen Thomas Allen
Professor/CO-PI VL2 Center
202-651-5319 (V)
202-540-8513 (VP)
thomas.allen@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223
Claire Buxton Claire Buxton
Audiologist
202-651-5321 (V)
claire.buxton@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2222
Karen Garrido-Nag Karen Garrido-Nag
Associate Processor/Ph.D. Program Director and Research Center Director
202-448-6964 (V)
karen.garrido-nag@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2223
Sanyukta Jaiswal Sanyukta Jaiswal
Associate Professor
202-651-5325 (V)
sanyukta.jaiswal@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2224
Robin Massey Robin Massey
ASL Support Staff Specialist
202-250-2676 (VP)
robin.massey@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1208
Stacy Nowak Stacy Nowak
Instructor
202 559 5891 (VP)
stacy.nowak@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1112
Lillie Ransom Lillie Ransom
Professor
202-651-5620 (V)
202-559-5702 (VP)
lillie.ransom@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1111
Javier Tabares Javier Tabares
ASL Connect Creative Team Leader
202-499-2812 (VP)
javier.tabares@gallaudet.edu
ASL Connect Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2300 A/B
Norman Williams Norman Williams
Senior Research Engineer
202-651-5420 (V)
202-250-2530 (VP)
norman.williams@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1115
Matthew Bakke Matthew Bakke
Professor
202-651-5335 (V)
matthew.bakke@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3118

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002