Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Antoinette Allen Antoinette Allen
Speech/Language Pathologist
202-651-5658 (V)
antoinette.allen@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3116
Thomas Allen Thomas Allen
Professor/Director, VL2 Center
202-651-5319 (V)
202-540-8513 (VP)
thomas.allen@gallaudet.edu
Visual Language & Visual Learning Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223
Benjamin Bahan Benjamin Bahan
Professor/Co-Director of Prog Dev for 6th Street Project
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2329 (VP)
benjamin.bahan@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1218
Matthew Bakke Matthew Bakke
Professor
202-651-5335 (V)
matthew.bakke@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3118
Dragana Barac-Cikoja Dragana Barac-Cikoja
Assoc Prof/Rsch Ctr Director
202-651-5347 (V)
dragana.barac-cikoja@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3117
H-Dirksen Bauman H-Dirksen Bauman
Prof/ChairASL&DS/DirASLCentral
202-651-5125 (V)
202-540-8522 (VP)
h-dirksen.bauman@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1214
Jean Bergey Jean Bergey
Associate Director, CDDS
202-651-5635 (V)
202-250-2905 (VP)
jean.bergey@gallaudet.edu
Center For Deaf Docu Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1301
Claire Bernstein Claire Bernstein
Audiologist
202-448-7204 (V)
claire.bernstein@gallaudet.edu
Rehab Engineering Rsch Ctrs Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3113
Ilaria Berteletti Ilaria Berteletti
AsstProfessor/Director of PEN
202-651-5673 (V)
ilaria.berteletti@gallaudet.edu
PhD Program-Educ Neuroscience Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223
MJ Bienvenu MJ Bienvenu
Professor/MASLED Co-Coordinator
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2328 (VP)
mj.bienvenu@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1217

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002