Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Thomas Allen Thomas Allen
Professor/CO-PI VL2 Center
202-651-5319 (V)
202-540-8513 (VP)
thomas.allen@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223
Benjamin Bahan Benjamin Bahan
Professor/Co-Director of Prog Dev for 6th Street Project
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2329 (VP)
benjamin.bahan@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1218
H-Dirksen Bauman H-Dirksen Bauman
Professor/DST MA Coordinator/Director, ASL Connect
202-651-5125 (V)
202-540-8522 (VP)
h-dirksen.bauman@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1214
Reut Beckman Reut Beckman
Program Support Specialist
202-759-1726 (VP)
reut.beckman@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1201
Jean Bergey Jean Bergey
Associate Director, CDDS
202-651-5635 (V)
202-250-2905 (VP)
jean.bergey@gallaudet.edu
Schuchman Deaf Documentary Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1301
Claire Bernstein Claire Bernstein
Audiologist
202-448-7204 (V)
claire.bernstein@gallaudet.edu
Rehab Engineering Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3113
Ilaria Berteletti Ilaria Berteletti
Assistant Professor/Director of PEN Distinguished Lecture Series
202-651-5673 (V)
ilaria.berteletti@gallaudet.edu
PhD in Educational Neuroscience Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223
Claire Buxton Claire Buxton
Audiologist
202-651-5321 (V)
claire.buxton@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2222
Richard Cornish Richard Cornish
Lecturer II/GSR 103 Coordinator
202-651-5814 (V)
richard.cornish@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1209
Paul Dudis Paul Dudis
Professor/Chairperson
paul.dudis@gallaudet.edu Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3209

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002