Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Matthew Bakke Matthew Bakke
Professor
202-651-5335 (V)
matthew.bakke@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3118
Richard Cornish Richard Cornish
Lecturer II/GSR 103 Coordinator
202-651-5814 (V)
richard.cornish@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1209
Robin Goffen Robin Goffen
AR/Speech Lang Clinical Coor
202-651-5378 (V)
robin.goffen@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2214
Arlene Kelly Arlene Kelly
Professor/Chair
202-250-2058 (VP)
arlene.kelly@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1215
Kristen Maul Kristen Maul
Assistant Professor
202-651-5326 (V)
kristen.maul@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2221
Crystal Padilla Crystal Padilla
BL2 Science Manager
951-291-8185 (V)
202-618-6808 (VP)
crystal.padilla@gallaudet.edu
NSF VL2 Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1101
Richard Rose Richard Rose
ASL Proficiency Evaluator
202-250-2213 (VP)
richard.rose@gallaudet.edu
ASLPI Sorenson Language and Communication Center
Miako Villanueva Miako Villanueva
Professor
202-651-5084 (V)
202-250-2910 (VP)
miako.villanueva@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3205
Reut Beckman Reut Beckman
Program Support Specialist
202-759-1726 (VP)
reut.beckman@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1201
Lindsay Dunn Lindsay Dunn
Manager, Education Programs
202-250-2125 (VP)
lindsay.dunn@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1206

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002