Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Thomas Allen Thomas Allen
Professor/CO-PI VL2 Center
202-651-5319 (V)
202-540-8513 (VP)
thomas.allen@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223
Richard Cornish Richard Cornish
Lecturer II/GSR 103 Coordinator
202-651-5814 (V)
richard.cornish@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1209
Robin Goffen Robin Goffen
AR/Speech Lang Clinical Coor
202-651-5378 (V)
robin.goffen@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2214
Linda Kozma-Spytek Linda Kozma-Spytek
Senior Research Associate
202-651-5676 (V)
linda.kozma-spytek@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1119
Carolyn McCaskill Carolyn McCaskill
Professor
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2337 (VP)
carolyn.mccaskill@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1203
Deborah Pichler Deborah Pichler
Professor/Graduate Program Coordinator
202-651-5427 (V)
deborah.pichler@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3218
Risa Shaw Risa Shaw
Professor
202-250-2320 (VP)
risa.shaw@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3222
Yiqiao Wang Yiqiao Wang
Coordinator, Creative Design/Senior Artist
yiqiao.wang@gallaudet.edu NSF VL2 Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1103
Benjamin Bahan Benjamin Bahan
Professor/Co-Director of Prog Dev for 6th Street Project
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2329 (VP)
benjamin.bahan@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1218
Paul Dudis Paul Dudis
Professor/Chairperson
paul.dudis@gallaudet.edu Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3209

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002