Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Antoinette Allen Antoinette Allen
Speech/Language Pathologist
202-651-5658 (V)
antoinette.allen@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3116
Ilaria Berteletti Ilaria Berteletti
Assistant Professor/Director of PEN Distinguished Lecture Series
202-651-5673 (V)
ilaria.berteletti@gallaudet.edu
PhD in Educational Neuroscience Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223
Marina Dzougoutov Marina Dzougoutov
Professor/Faculty Fellow, Digital Learning
202-250-2195 (VP)
marina.dzougoutov@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1114
Julie Hochgesang Julie Hochgesang
Associate Professor
202-651-5450 (V)
julie.hochgesang@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3206
Elizabeth Marcinkus Elizabeth Marcinkus
Audiology Clinical Coordinator
202-448-7083 (V)
elizabeth.marcinkus@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2211
Joseph Murray Joseph Murray
Professor/Program Coordinator, ODCP
202-651-5814 (V)
joseph.murray@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1208
Lorna Quandt Lorna Quandt
AsstProf/SciDirML2/PhDPEN
202-651-5553 (V)
lorna.quandt@gallaudet.edu
PhD in Educational Neuroscience Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1220
Javier Tabares Javier Tabares
ASL Connect Creative Team Leader
202-499-2812 (VP)
javier.tabares@gallaudet.edu
ASL Connect Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2300 A/B
Muna Yilma Muna Yilma
TAP Program Manager
202-651-5677 (V)
muna.yilma@gallaudet.edu
Technology Access Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1117
Thomas Allen Thomas Allen
Professor/CO-PI VL2 Center
202-651-5319 (V)
202-540-8513 (VP)
thomas.allen@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002