Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Kathy O'Brien Kathy O'Brien
Academic Advisor
202-250-2891 (VP)
kathy.obrien@gallaudet.edu
Academic Advising Student Academic Center 2229
Kojo Amissah Kojo Amissah
Career Consultant
202-651-5437 (V)
202-250-2486 (VP)
kojo.amissah@gallaudet.edu
Career Center Student Academic Center 2249
Shirley Shultz Myers Shirley Shultz Myers
Professor
202-651-5809 (V)
202-250-2511 (VP)
shirley.shultz.myers@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Student Academic Center 1231
Felicia Davis Felicia Davis
Administrative and Student Service Support Specialist
202-651-5048 (V)
202-795-2071 (VP)
felicia.davis@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2237
Mary Keane Mary Keane
Director, Campus Activities and Commuter Programs
202-651-5144 (V)
202-250-2070 (VP)
mary.keane@gallaudet.edu
Campus Activities Student Academic Center 1001
Adrian Rivera Adrian Rivera
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5801 (VP)
adrian.rivera@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
James Akridge James Akridge
Coordinator, Office for the Students with Disabilities
202-448-7065 (V)
202-250-2612 (VP)
james.akridge@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center 1251
Cheryl Murgel Cheryl Murgel
Academic/Career Advisor
202-618-6837 (VP)
cheryl.murgel@gallaudet.edu
Academic Advising Student Academic Center 2225
Beth Keller Beth Keller
Career Consultant
202-651-5240 (V)
202-618-6797 (VP)
beth.keller@gallaudet.edu
Career Center Student Academic Center 2243
Lisa Parker Lisa Parker
Program Support Specialist
202-448-7224 (V)
lisa.parker@gallaudet.edu
General Studies Program Student Academic Center 1233

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002