Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Riley Schultz Riley Schultz
JumpStart Program Assistant
riley.schultz@gallaudet.edu Student Success Student Academic Center 2200
Luis Torres Luis Torres
Coordinator, Student Success
202-250-2494 (VP)
luis.torres@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2200
Jerri Dorminy Jerri Dorminy
Director
202-250-2633 (VP)
jerri.dorminy@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2200
Felicia Davis Felicia Davis
Administrative and Student Service Support Specialist
202-651-5048 (V)
202-795-2071 (VP)
felicia.davis@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2237
James Akridge James Akridge
Coordinator, Office for the Students with Disabilities
202-448-7065 (V)
202-250-2612 (VP)
james.akridge@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center 1251
Karen Terhune Karen Terhune
Coordinator, Disability Support Services
202-448-7259 (V)
202-618-6870 (VP)
karen.terhune@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center 1241
Janet Byrne Janet Byrne
Alternative Print Specialist/Office Assistant
202-250-2407 (VP)
janet.byrne@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center 1242
Jeffrey Shaumeyer Jeffrey Shaumeyer
Coordinator, Communication, Research and Information Technology
202-651-5256 (V)
jeffrey.shaumeyer@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center
Jessica Duhon Jessica Duhon
MSSD IEP Coordinator
202-250-2296 (VP)
jessica.duhon@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Student Academic Center 2227
Shirley Shultz Myers Shirley Shultz Myers
Professor / Director
202-651-5809 (V)
202-250-2511 (VP)
shirley.shultz.myers@gallaudet.edu
Honors Program Student Academic Center 1231

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002