Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jessica Duhon Jessica Duhon
MSSD IEP Coordinator
202-250-2296 (VP)
jessica.duhon@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Student Academic Center 2227
James Bushor James Bushor
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5818 (VP)
james.bushor@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Stephanie Walden Stephanie Walden
Career Resource Specialist
202-651-5240 (V)
stephanie.walden@gallaudet.edu
Career Center Student Academic Center 2221A
Felicia Davis Felicia Davis
Administrative and Student Service Support Specialist
202-651-5048 (V)
202-795-2071 (VP)
felicia.davis@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2237
Shirley Shultz Myers Shirley Shultz Myers
Professor / Director
202-651-5809 (V)
202-250-2511 (VP)
shirley.shultz.myers@gallaudet.edu
Honors Program Student Academic Center 1231
Leslie Rach Leslie Rach
Professor
202-651-5833 (V)
202-250-2359 (VP)
leslie.rach@gallaudet.edu
English Department Student Academic Center 1227
Mary Keane Mary Keane
Dir, Campus Activ & Comm Pgms
202-651-5144 (V)
202-250-2070 (VP)
mary.keane@gallaudet.edu
Campus Activities Student Academic Center 1001
Luis Torres Luis Torres
Coordinator, Student Success
202-250-2494 (VP)
luis.torres@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2200
Lisa Parker Lisa Parker
Program Support Specialist
202-448-7224 (V)
lisa.parker@gallaudet.edu
General Studies Student Academic Center 1233
Eyob Zerayesus Eyob Zerayesus
Assistant Dean, Student Experience and Engagement
202-250-2221 (VP)
eyob.zerayesus@gallaudet.edu
Dean's Office Student Academic Center 1002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002