Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Eyob Zerayesus Eyob Zerayesus
Assistant Dean, Student Experience and Engagement
202-250-2221 (VP)
eyob.zerayesus@gallaudet.edu
Dean's Office Student Academic Center 1002
Roger Williams Roger Williams
Operations Specialist
202-250-2608 (VP)
roger.williams@gallaudet.edu
Campus Activities Student Academic Center 1000
Stephanie Walden Stephanie Walden
Career Resource Specialist
202-651-5240 (V)
stephanie.walden@gallaudet.edu
Career Center Student Academic Center 2221A
Luis Torres Luis Torres
Coordinator, Student Success
202-250-2494 (VP)
luis.torres@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2200
Matthew Terry Matthew Terry
eLearning Specialist
202-250-2164 (VP)
matthew.terry@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Karen Terhune Karen Terhune
Coordinator, Disability Support Services
202-448-7259 (V)
202-618-6870 (VP)
karen.terhune@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center 1241
Shirley Shultz Myers Shirley Shultz Myers
Professor / Director
202-651-5809 (V)
202-250-2511 (VP)
shirley.shultz.myers@gallaudet.edu
Honors Program Student Academic Center 1231
Jeffrey Shaumeyer Jeffrey Shaumeyer
Coordinator, Communication, Research and Information Technology
202-651-5256 (V)
jeffrey.shaumeyer@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center
Riley Schultz Riley Schultz
JumpStart Program Assistant
riley.schultz@gallaudet.edu Student Success Student Academic Center 2200
Adrian Rivera Adrian Rivera
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5801 (VP)
adrian.rivera@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002