Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jeffrey Shaumeyer Jeffrey Shaumeyer
Comm,Research&Info Tech Coord
202-651-5256 (V)
jeffrey.shaumeyer@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center
Roger Williams Roger Williams
Operations Specialist
202-250-2608 (VP)
roger.williams@gallaudet.edu
Campus Activities Student Academic Center 1000
Mary Keane Mary Keane
Dir, Campus Activ & Comm Pgms
202-651-5144 (V)
202-250-2070 (VP)
mary.keane@gallaudet.edu
Campus Activities Student Academic Center 1001
Eyob Zerayesus Eyob Zerayesus
Assistant Dean, Student Experience and Engagement
202-250-2221 (VP)
eyob.zerayesus@gallaudet.edu
Dean's Office Student Academic Center 1002
Priscilla O'Donnell Priscilla O'Donnell
Mgr, Bookstore
202-651-5271 (V)
202-250-2249 (VP)
priscilla.odonnell@gallaudet.edu
Bookstore Student Academic Center 1020
Anthony Lantieri Anthony Lantieri
Merchandise Specialist
202-250-2801 (VP)
anthony.lantieri@gallaudet.edu
Bookstore Student Academic Center 1020
James Bushor James Bushor
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5818 (VP)
james.bushor@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Adrian Rivera Adrian Rivera
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5801 (VP)
adrian.rivera@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Matthew Terry Matthew Terry
eLearning Specialist
202-250-2164 (VP)
matthew.terry@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Jacquelyn Lally Jacquelyn Lally
Director of Academic (K-20) and Research Technology Support
202 5109500 (VP)
jacquelyn.lally@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1104

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002