Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
James Akridge James Akridge
Coordinator, Office for the Students with Disabilities
202-448-7065 (V)
202-250-2612 (VP)
james.akridge@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center 1251
Kojo Amissah Kojo Amissah
Career Consultant
202-651-5437 (V)
202-250-2486 (VP)
kojo.amissah@gallaudet.edu
Career Center Student Academic Center 2249
James Bushor James Bushor
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5818 (VP)
james.bushor@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Janet Byrne Janet Byrne
Alternative Print Specialist/Office Assistant
202-250-2407 (VP)
janet.byrne@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center 1242
Felicia Davis Felicia Davis
Administrative and Student Service Support Specialist
202-651-5048 (V)
202-795-2071 (VP)
felicia.davis@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2237
Anjali Desai-Margolin Anjali Desai-Margolin
Career Consultant
anjali.desai-margolin@gallaudet.edu Career Center Student Academic Center 2247
Jerri Dorminy Jerri Dorminy
Director
202-250-2633 (VP)
jerri.dorminy@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2200
Jessica Duhon Jessica Duhon
MSSD IEP Coordinator
202-250-2296 (VP)
jessica.duhon@gallaudet.edu
MSSD Student Academic Center 2227
Monica Garvin Monica Garvin
Employer Relations Specialist
202-651-5438 (V)
monica.garvin@gallaudet.edu
Career Center Student Academic Center 2253
Mary Keane Mary Keane
Director, Campus Activities and Commuter Programs
202-651-5144 (V)
202-250-2070 (VP)
mary.keane@gallaudet.edu
Campus Activities Student Academic Center 1001

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002