Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Kojo Amissah Kojo Amissah
Career Consultant
202-651-5437 (V)
202-250-2486 (VP)
kojo.amissah@gallaudet.edu
Career Center Student Academic Center 2249
Monica Garvin Monica Garvin
Employer Relations Specialist
202-651-5438 (V)
monica.garvin@gallaudet.edu
Career Center Student Academic Center 2253
Priscilla O'Donnell Priscilla O'Donnell
Mgr, Bookstore
202-651-5271 (V)
202-250-2249 (VP)
priscilla.odonnell@gallaudet.edu
Bookstore Student Academic Center 1020
Matthew Terry Matthew Terry
eLearning Specialist
202-250-2164 (VP)
matthew.terry@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
James Akridge James Akridge
Coordinator, Office for the Students with Disabilities
202-448-7065 (V)
202-250-2612 (VP)
james.akridge@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center 1251
Jessica Duhon Jessica Duhon
Academic/Career Advisor
202-250-2296 (VP)
jessica.duhon@gallaudet.edu
Academic Advising Student Academic Center 2227
Kathy O'Brien Kathy O'Brien
Academic Advisor
202-250-2891 (VP)
kathy.obrien@gallaudet.edu
Academic Advising Student Academic Center 2229
Karen Terhune Karen Terhune
Coordinator, Disability Support Services
202-448-7259 (V)
202-618-6870 (VP)
karen.terhune@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center 1241
Janet Byrne Janet Byrne
Altern Print Spct/Office Asst
202-250-2407 (VP)
janet.byrne@gallaudet.edu
Office of Students With Disabilities Student Academic Center 1242
Beth Keller Beth Keller
Career Consultant
202-651-5240 (V)
202-618-6797 (VP)
beth.keller@gallaudet.edu
Career Center Student Academic Center 2243

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002