Announcements

A Dialogue: Race, Privilege, and Anti-Racism **Public Event**

A Dialogue: Race, Privilege, and Anti-Racism **Public Event**

10/25/2020 at 8:45 PM by Emily Johnson

Zoom ID: 881 8664 6120 (October 26th at 6pm EST)

Read more »


ARE YOU CLASS OF 2024?!! your class ELECTION is happening TODAY!!

ARE YOU CLASS OF 2024?!! your class ELECTION is happening TODAY!!

10/22/2020 at 7:21 PM by Emily Johnson

Friday, October 23rd from 1 pm to 2 pm EST. Zoom link is 969 118 9630.

Read more »


Unpacking Bias and Anti-Racism

Unpacking Bias and Anti-Racism

10/21/2020 at 12:52 AM by Emily Johnson

GROUP #2, #3, #4 seat slots are running out quickly!

Read more »


GET MOVING and win prizes!!

GET MOVING and win prizes!!

10/21/2020 at 12:47 AM by Emily Johnson

with Emelia Beldon, Keri Brooks, Hula Bella, and DJ Kazeem!! Mark your calendar: October 29th, 8 pm EST!

Read more »


Win $25 at Pictionary on zoom!

Win $25 at Pictionary on zoom!

10/20/2020 at 1:38 AM by Emily Johnson

A yellow flyer titled Pictionary in a black box and bold white text. There are two photos on top corners, a pencil-drawn man laughing and a picture drawn of pencil people playing the Pictionary. The ...

Read more »


Meet the Peer Advisors! (part two)

Meet the Peer Advisors! (part two)

10/2/2020 at 12:49 AM by Emily Johnson

Image description: Top: Lefthand corner has a blue logo that says "Gallaudet University, Residence Life and Housing" Top middle of the photo reads: "Meet the Peer Advisors! All Peer Advisors will be ...

Read more »


How Are Credit Cards Used??

How Are Credit Cards Used??

10/6/2020 at 8:11 PM by Emily Johnson

By SBG's Director of Finance, Yazeed Al-Khatib

Read more »


LSU's ZUMBA with Paulette Melendez!

LSU's ZUMBA with Paulette Melendez!

10/4/2020 at 8:41 PM by Emily Johnson

Virtual Latinx Heritage Month 2020

Read more »


Meet the Peer Advisors! (part 1)

Meet the Peer Advisors! (part 1)

10/2/2020 at 12:45 AM by Emily Johnson

Image Description: From left to right: White woman with brown wavy hair. She’s smiling lightly with mouth closed. Text reads "Kaelyn Cartwright 378 665 7948 (PST)" White female with short dark blonde...

Read more »


Deaf-Blind Workshop on October 2nd!

Deaf-Blind Workshop on October 2nd!

9/30/2020 at 10:55 PM by Emily Johnson

Learn more about Deaf-Blind to become a better citizen at Gallaudet! Come to @apia.gally ‘s workshop on Friday, October 2nd!! 12 pm PST 1 PM MST 2 PM CST 3 PM EST 10 PM GMT ID: A flyer: sparkly pink ...

Read more »

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002