Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center MLC B139-B
Benjamin Bahan Benjamin Bahan
Professor/Co-Director of Prog Dev for 6th Street Project
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2329 (VP)
benjamin.bahan@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1218
Kari Bahl Kari Bahl
Staff Interpreter III
202-651-4162 (V)
kari.bahl@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 503B
Richard R. Baker Richard R. Baker
Director, IT Projects
202-250-2549 (VP)
richard.r.baker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120A
Matthew Bakke Matthew Bakke
Professor
202-651-5335 (V)
matthew.bakke@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3118
Marybel Balan Marybel Balan
Registered Nurse
202-651-5046 (V)
202-559-5082 (VP)
marybel.balan@gallaudet.edu
Student Health Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2500
Maria Balbuena Maria Balbuena
Custodian/Floor Maintenance
202-651-5181 (V)
maria.balbuena@gallaudet.edu
Custodial Services Central Utilities Building
Kathryn Baldridge Kathryn Baldridge
Associate Professor/Faculty Athletic Liaison
202-651-5448 (V)
kathryn.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Physical Education & Recreation Field House 144
Thomas Baldridge Thomas Baldridge
Professor/Co-Director, Gallaudet Innovation and Entrepreneurship Program
202-651-5793 (V)
thomas.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Department of Business Ely Center 236
Kennesha Baldwin Kennesha Baldwin
Manager, Center Communication and Dissemination
kennesha.baldwin@gallaudet.edu Visual Language & Visual Learning Research Center

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002