Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Justin Arrigo Justin Arrigo
Coordinator, Residence Education
202-250-2595 (VP)
justin.arrigo@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Peet Hall B12
Franklyn Ash Franklyn Ash
Dorm Assistant
franklyn.ash@gallaudet.edu Student Life
John-Samuel Atkinson John-Samuel Atkinson
Associate Athletic Director, Sports Communications
202-448-7081 (V)
john-samuel.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 106
Shannon Augustine Shannon Augustine
Manager, Cloud/Endpoint Engineering and Administration
202-250-2710 (VP)
shannon.augustine@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W-121M
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center MLC B132
Benjamin Bahan Benjamin Bahan
Professor/Co-Director of Prog Dev for 6th Street Project
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2329 (VP)
benjamin.bahan@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1218
Kari Bahl Kari Bahl
Staff Interpreter III
202-651-4162 (V)
kari.bahl@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 503B
Rick Baker Rick Baker
Director, IT Projects
202-250-2549 (VP)
rick.baker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120A
Matthew Bakke Matthew Bakke
Professor
202-651-5335 (V)
matthew.bakke@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3118
Marybel Balan Marybel Balan
Registered Nurse (KDES)
202-651-5046 (V)
202-559-5082 (VP)
marybel.balan@gallaudet.edu
Student Health Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2500

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002