Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Shannon Augustine Shannon Augustine
Manager, Cloud/Endpoint Engineering and Administration
202-250-2710 (VP)
shannon.augustine@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B130C
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Conrad Baer Conrad Baer
Digital Content Project Specialist
conrad.baer@gallaudet.edu CS - Mitsubishi Electric America Foundation (MEAF)
Benjamin Bahan Benjamin Bahan
Professor/Co-Director of Prog Dev for 6th Street Project
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2329 (VP)
benjamin.bahan@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1218
Kari Bahl Kari Bahl
Interpreter III
202-651-4162 (V)
kari.bahl@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 503B
Rick Baker Rick Baker
Director, IT Projects
202-250-2549 (VP)
rick.baker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120A
Marybel Balan Marybel Balan
Registered Nurse (KDES)
202-651-5046 (V)
202-559-5082 (VP)
marybel.balan@gallaudet.edu
Student Health Services Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2500
Anthony Balogh Anthony Balogh
HR Systems Functional Lead
202-651-5352 (V)
202-400-2968 (VP)
anthony.balogh@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 114
Rachel Balogh Rachel Balogh
Coor, KDES Operations
202-618-3668 (VP)
rachel.balogh@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Corey Balzer Corey Balzer
Long Term Substitute Temporary Teacher
corey.balzer@gallaudet.edu Curriculum & Assessment

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002