Search Announcements

Departmental Archive

Winter break shuttle bus schedule now available

Beginning Sunday, December 15, 2019 through January 25, 2020 the shuttle will operate on the following schedule:

Monday, December 16 to Friday January 17, 2020
Alternative continuous schedule. The last bus will leave campus at 7:19 p.m. from GUKCH). No weekend service.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
last shuttle will depart at 4:07 p.m. from the GUKCH). Subject to change.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020: No shuttle service.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 – Sunday, January 19, 2020
Weekend schedule

Monday, January 20, 2020 (Martin Luther King Day)
Weekend schedule

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Resume regular and weekend schedule

The Transportation Department wishes everyone a happy and safe holiday!

Posted by Darrius Doe | Posted December 15, 2019 at 7:42 PM

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002