Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update:

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Undergraduate Awards 2019

  • Title: Undergraduate Awards 2019
  • Posted by: Andrew Greenman
  • Featured: May 6-24, 2019
  • Byline:Zhee Chatmon/University Communications
  • Description

    On April 18, 2019, the annual Undergraduate Awards ceremony was held. You can view more information about the recipients here.

    Recipients of the Ernest G. ’24 & Fern L. ’27 Langenberg Memorial Scholarship award are shown. From left: Emely Rodriquez Romero, Nikolya Sereda, Jed Dannis, and Dr. Genie Gertz, ’92, Dean of College of Arts and Sciences. Not pictured are recipients Joseph Antonio, Alyssa Hanbury, and Jacqueline Ting.

Posted by Andrew Greenman | Posted April 29, 2019 at 10:19 AM


800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002


800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002